Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website


01892 654141



Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
am bit disappointed with the UPS courier as I waited whole day in the property for the delivery but no one turns up! I only found from the internet tracking (late afternoon) that the parcel was delivered to the local access point? I contacted UPS and were advised that I would need to collect this at the local access point myself or i will have to wait another 2 days for them to redeliver the items. Also my contact number is on the delivery note and I do not understand why they didn't even try to call me? As I need this urgently; I have to make the trouble to the local access point (which is miles away) to collect myself. unfortunately and sorry to say, this is very bad experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jason, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are sorry that you were unhappy with the service you received from our courier UPS. Your order was shipped on a next working day service and an attempt was made to deliver your parcel on schedule but unfortunately no one was in to sign for this which was required due to the value of the order. UPS offer a network of over 3000 local access points often open to late into the evening which they can use their judgement as to whether this would be a viable alternative for the customer. Your local point was 1.4 miles away which we agree is not ideal and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience that this decision may have caused. We have updated your account with your preference not to have deliveries made to these locations. Once again many thanks for your interest in our products and we look forward to being of help again in the near future.
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews