Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:

01892 654141

Email:

shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:

Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order , quick delivery .
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery systems
Posted 5 years ago
Spot on service and good price, have had other items over the years and will in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
I've bought several products from Merin Lazer now and I really can't fault their service. Their products are outstanding and they know them inside out. A great company to do business with.
Posted 5 years ago
I had some queries with my internet order, so phoned up - the staff could not have been more helpful! Whoever I spoke to immediately checked stock levels, took order & sent invoice. It arrived the following day - most impressed!
Posted 5 years ago
Order arrived promptly
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very helpful with product description, would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 years ago
The website is easy to use and the information given is effective, Delivery was ontime.
Posted 5 years ago
Items was easy to order and was received the next day. Pleased with the service and would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent piece of equipment excellent service, measurecame in the post when described would buy from Merlin Lazer again many thanks Stuart Mc
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, efficient, professional
Posted 5 years ago
I had initialy phoned for advice regarding a damp meter, advice and product knowledge was that impresive I placed my order knowing that should a problem arise I would feel confident that my problem would be resolved.
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery, order 3.0pm got by 10.00am next day
Posted 5 years ago
I am a fan of Leica products hence was delighted with the laser rangefinder for such a good price. Delivery was very quick also: What more could anybody want! Well done & thank you Steve Wellington
Posted 5 years ago
The item was delivered very promptly. The service was excellent with confirmation of the order, agreement for delivery. I could not recommend more highly.
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely quick delivery. Ordered a moisture meter at 4pm from Merlins UK office and it arrived in Dublin by 11am the next morning together with invoice. Very happy with Merlins service.
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful staff, prompt and efficient service and next day delivery. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
The product is good, the advice spot on and delivery perfect. The only way could improve was if they gave the stuff away, but then they would not last long. Thanks very much.
Posted 5 years ago
Hubby loved his gadget. Staff at Merlin Lazer were outstanding with their helpfulness, as I had a return to make, due to an upgrade. So helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to use you and we definitely will. Outstanding Customer Service. Refreshing these days ***** Again, many many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews