Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 348 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd

About Merlin Lazer Ltd: Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:
01892 654141

Email:
shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:
Weald House
High Broom Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to order , quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient ordering and delivery systems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Spot on service and good price, have had other items over the years and will in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've bought several products from Merin Lazer now and I really can't fault their service. Their products are outstanding and they know them inside out. A great company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had some queries with my internet order, so phoned up - the staff could not have been more helpful! Whoever I spoke to immediately checked stock levels, took order & sent invoice. It arrived the following day - most impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, very helpful with product description, would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is easy to use and the information given is effective, Delivery was ontime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Items was easy to order and was received the next day. Pleased with the service and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent piece of equipment excellent service, measurecame in the post when described would buy from Merlin Lazer again many thanks Stuart Mc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had initialy phoned for advice regarding a damp meter, advice and product knowledge was that impresive I placed my order knowing that should a problem arise I would feel confident that my problem would be resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast delivery, order 3.0pm got by 10.00am next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a fan of Leica products hence was delighted with the laser rangefinder for such a good price. Delivery was very quick also: What more could anybody want! Well done & thank you Steve Wellington"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item was delivered very promptly. The service was excellent with confirmation of the order, agreement for delivery. I could not recommend more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely quick delivery. Ordered a moisture meter at 4pm from Merlins UK office and it arrived in Dublin by 11am the next morning together with invoice. Very happy with Merlins service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff, prompt and efficient service and next day delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product is good, the advice spot on and delivery perfect. The only way could improve was if they gave the stuff away, but then they would not last long. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hubby loved his gadget. Staff at Merlin Lazer were outstanding with their helpfulness, as I had a return to make, due to an upgrade. So helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to use you and we definitely will. Outstanding Customer Service. Refreshing these days ***** Again, many many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This