Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:

01892 654141

Email:

shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:

Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No hesitation despite being lowest price I could find in buying from merlin laser. Very knowlegable and impartial advice over the phone over which Disto to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
good customer service, ....knowledgable staff... very quick delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very efficient service, this is the second product i have bought from merlin and feel very confident with the devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product and delivery, all as promised in descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful customer service contacted me regarding delivery and to confirm carrier etc very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I needed a bubble level for a grade staff the original having 'gone for a walk' and Merlin Lazer were the only company I found offering one that would fit the staff, and was a sensible price even allowing for the delivery charge. After putting in the order online I was surprised to receive a phone call to held expedite my order, give me a lot of other helpful information should I put in future orders. This is a company that offers first class service and one I will happily use again and would unreservedly recommend. Ah yes, and having ordered in the afternoon the goods arrived the following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The delivery options were perfect, they even called me 3 days in advance (Friday before Monday) to check if I was going to be in to accept the delivery, and the product is as it was described, definitely worth looking into further shopping here
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very friendly and helpful advice given. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My name is spelt wrong should be Garry. E-mail states "Price date finishes on 30/09/15" ! Sure the product will work better :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service with excellent, prompt delivery. No problems with online ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service. Items received very promptly as ordered. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your quality of customer service, and external interface process control is excellent. As a quality professional with over 30 years of international auditing of service providers for the oil & gas development industry the brief interface I had with your company will certainly bring me back to your website in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery & good communication, the unit is easy to use works fine, very pleased overall thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My experience of Merlin Lazer has been excellent, I ordered a Leica D510 Laser Tape and TA360 Tripod Adaptor. The service was very good and the items arrived the next day. I subsequently ordered a tripod from Merlin and experienced similarly good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service with prompt shipping and email updates. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always helpful, quick and easy to order and next day delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered and delivered the next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Service, Good Website with Loads of information. Products delivered as promised and good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent communication, fat delivery and very helpful with getting us the right tool for the job! will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews