Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:

01892 654141

Email:

shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:

Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and price from Shuan , Regards Robert Craighead building supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Got excellent advice, good price and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
the service was very good and arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic product and great service. This is the second time that I heve purchased the same piece of equipment (in two seperate organisations); thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the product and the duration of time to deliver, would recommend to others without hesitation !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Thank you will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good customer service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin lazer are so easy to deal with. The order process is straight forward and the delivery service was very fast and the item was delivered on time. We have ordered from Merlin lazer in the past and will continue to do so as they are very efficient and the products are excellent. We would strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent knowledge of products and a quick purchase process. next day recorded tracked delivery and an excellent product. tape measure stays on the desk now, great laser measure. easy to use and tough to abuse. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and advice as to the correct device to purchase for my needs. Technical help was superb too, whilst not immediately begin able to help, within minutes (after you'd called Switzerland) I got a return call sorting my query. Again - excellent!! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived next day despite a PM order time! all in excellent packaging and hence condition. Very enjoyable experience.....best I have experienced ordering on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
prompt service was offered and goods delivered on time as promised. will do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
II would have to say that I am empress with the service that I received. I still have to get accustom to using the lazer. I will get into contact with you by email if I have any problem Regards Paul Lavigne
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It has been useful already. It does seem to be pretty good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service, from placing order to delivery. would recommend to anyone on-line, if they have got what you are looking for, your guaranteed satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with products and service from Merlin, have used them before and would certainly use again. Kevin Goatman.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery and nice to get a courtesy call to notify me that i could leave an alternative drop off address if i wasn't going to be in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews