Mega Casino Reviews

4.19 Rating 153 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Mega Casino

How would you rate Mega Casino?

Your Rating
Helene Hinkel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

sehr geil und zu empfählen
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Tyran
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer
Edysusandra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer
Edyxxx
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer
Edgaras
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best casino I wear world!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great games and better binuses
Posted 2 years ago
Deniss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

dkmaster777
Posted 2 years ago
Dawid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good bonuses .. Lots of games .. Everything clear and easy ..
Posted 2 years ago
Dewi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mistook by a casino of similar name, offered free 10, cost 20 to redeem, and lost 20 in an instant without sign of free promo
Posted 2 years ago
Fred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good site good bonuses
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the only problems iv met with mega casino is logging in lol it tells me when trying to access my account that theres an email problem which helps not at all
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very enjoyable experience and a good selection of games
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i love megacasino it has loads of games to choose from and they always give good deposit bonuses
Posted 2 years ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

poor payouts
Posted 2 years ago
Fun Chung
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of games ..
Good bonus
Hassle free
Posted 2 years ago
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mega casino is one of the best ones around , Especially on mobile and tablet devices. I would recommend this site to anyone who loves the casino life.
Posted 2 years ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly big wins fair gaming lots of fun no bordem here
Posted 2 years ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site you can either download the software or run as instant play -- good selection of slots to choose from.
Posted 2 years ago
Asdasd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

asfkasidjgasldfgailsfailusdfy ailus auid aifgaklsufg ais iag falgfklasgdkluahdkljasd
Posted 2 years ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I greatly enjoyed the slot games at Mega casino. It is a well laid out site with easy deposit and withdrawal. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Mega Casino is rated 4.19 based on 153 reviews