Mega Casino Reviews

4.2 Rating 523 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mega Casino
4.2
Based on 523 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Mega Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-647-724-4691

Email:

support@megacasino.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mega Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is a disgrace to online gambling sites, will not pay out winnings as they the ID could not be verified. Should ID not be verified before depositing money, due to Money Laundering. I have emailed them about twenty times and left messages on the live chat, that in itself a complete lie, as how can it be live chat when no one ever responds. disgrace, this site need fully shut down and a full investigatioin from the relevant bodies carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi can someone help me? I’ve bet £1400 real money, have a pending withdrawal of £2040?????? I’ve provided my documents etc like they asked. Will withdrawel ever be processed ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looking at these reviews, I am in same position. Tried live chat and email, but no response. I can't understand why the gaming commission don't do anything about all these problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can not believe the way they deal with things at megacasino, so on the 17th of april 2022 i won £950 to be delight they paid me the money with in 2 days. No however on the 27th of April 2022 i won £1700 i made a withdrawal request for £1650. after verifying my account for the 10th time.. so today i had a email saying, withdrawal declined it has been reversed. They did not put the money back on my account they have manually made a withdrawal request for £100 to my card without my consent, so they ran off with the other £1550 i kept receipts, screenshots. I can't believe this. is there anything i can do about this. i have emailed and hope they fix it and i hope it is just a error. surely this literally has to be robbery and fraud?. Can someone please get back to me on here thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Seems like an absolute scam, stopped me playing in middle of big bonus round to speak to chat, but nobody there. Think its money well lost! No reply on chat, no phone number for customer service, no answer to emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's an absolute joke message them on a live chat 2days ago and emailed them 2 says ago about my withdrawal and no reply there an absolute terrible customer service would not recommend very bad customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely disgusting havnt recieved my withdrawal and sent over 30 emails not 1 reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have spent £200 at this casino , I managed to withdraw that £200 but then won a further £350 and now they won’t let do anything but speak to live chat , I haven’t had a reply in 5 days beginning to think I’m not getting that money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There poor response to the chat rooms and no phone number in resolving a issue !! There keep blocking your account after you have provided all the documents a joke customer service a joke !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful what a mistake I've made how can this company be allowed to steal money and get away with it froze my account when I won and haven't heard.bk from them for 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid froze my account after I had won now can't withdraw been told to speak to customer service but been 3 days now and still nothing BIG SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I was playing megacasino but I was win they didn't pay me I explained history more than 20 times I send screenshot ad all my proof but they still didn't figure out I'm still waiting for my mony
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unbelievable do casino not earn enough to have some on live chat 24/7? I've been wanting to chat to some for lat 10hours........ I've had no emails off them helping me with my issues....... I've sent them at least 3 with snap shots of my issue....... and when you go to chat live at the very top of the page they say the will get back to you soon as they can and its every few hours? We'll I've waited 10 and still nothing of them.......absolutely a joke doing this
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is probably the biggest scheisters and snydes ever existed to payouts, do not waste your money playing on this gambling site, as soon as you want to withdraw money, they just ignore your emails and their customer service does not exist, probably one guy In a shed running this operation. An absolute joke, will not waste any pennies I have to spare with this joke of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely disgusting casino. Should be shut down! They stole my money because I bet too big???? They wouldn’t let me withdraw my money. What an absolute joke. Disgusting company. Awful customer service. Will be calling all areas to make a complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I deposited over 450 pounds over the past month. Never seem to hit any bonus spins or wins on any slots providing a payout worthy of collecting. The website constantly warns me about 'thinking to withdraw winnings' when i am constantly having to deposit. The website seems pretty rigged when it comes to playing all their slot machines never winning more than x20 on the slots.... disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unable to withdraw winnings. Awful T&C re bonus. Stick to Ojo or Partycasino who have very fair bonus rules. When you deposit & get a bonus your real money is used first & cant spend the bonus nor withdraw it. It just sits on the account creating a wagering requirement so even if you win in future, you cant withdraw the winnings. I was given free spins (they phoned me to offer them to encourage me to upload documents). I won £50 from the free spins but because it was won from those spins, they said min £1756 of wagering to withdraw it as a leftover from my sign on bonus (despite the winning having nothing to do with that bonus). Well more fool them, I spent that £50 i was forced to play, and won £600 & with that wagered through the requirement winning enough back along the way to keep £255 of their money. Closing my account & sticking to casinos which let you actually use & keep bonus winnings. I may have ended up in profit, but it's just rude to have T&C which make it practically impossible to ever get hold of winnings unless insanely lucky like I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to withdraw funds, constantly keep saying my documents can’t be verified. Site needs shutting down. Absolute scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great if you don't win, but soon as you do won't let you withdraw it even after many many documents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst betting site ever, this is pure scam. No matter how many documents you submit they won't allow you to withdraw a single penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mega Casino is rated 4.23 based on 523 reviews