Mega Casino Reviews

4.30 Rating 512 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Mega Casino
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Mega Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-647-724-4691

Email:

support@megacasino.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mega Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I was playing megacasino but I was win they didn't pay me I explained history more than 20 times I send screenshot ad all my proof but they still didn't figure out I'm still waiting for my mony
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Unbelievable do casino not earn enough to have some on live chat 24/7? I've been wanting to chat to some for lat 10hours........ I've had no emails off them helping me with my issues....... I've sent them at least 3 with snap shots of my issue....... and when you go to chat live at the very top of the page they say the will get back to you soon as they can and its every few hours? We'll I've waited 10 and still nothing of them.......absolutely a joke doing this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is probably the biggest scheisters and snydes ever existed to payouts, do not waste your money playing on this gambling site, as soon as you want to withdraw money, they just ignore your emails and their customer service does not exist, probably one guy In a shed running this operation. An absolute joke, will not waste any pennies I have to spare with this joke of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely disgusting casino. Should be shut down! They stole my money because I bet too big???? They wouldn’t let me withdraw my money. What an absolute joke. Disgusting company. Awful customer service. Will be calling all areas to make a complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I deposited over 450 pounds over the past month. Never seem to hit any bonus spins or wins on any slots providing a payout worthy of collecting. The website constantly warns me about 'thinking to withdraw winnings' when i am constantly having to deposit. The website seems pretty rigged when it comes to playing all their slot machines never winning more than x20 on the slots.... disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unable to withdraw winnings. Awful T&C re bonus. Stick to Ojo or Partycasino who have very fair bonus rules. When you deposit & get a bonus your real money is used first & cant spend the bonus nor withdraw it. It just sits on the account creating a wagering requirement so even if you win in future, you cant withdraw the winnings. I was given free spins (they phoned me to offer them to encourage me to upload documents). I won £50 from the free spins but because it was won from those spins, they said min £1756 of wagering to withdraw it as a leftover from my sign on bonus (despite the winning having nothing to do with that bonus). Well more fool them, I spent that £50 i was forced to play, and won £600 & with that wagered through the requirement winning enough back along the way to keep £255 of their money. Closing my account & sticking to casinos which let you actually use & keep bonus winnings. I may have ended up in profit, but it's just rude to have T&C which make it practically impossible to ever get hold of winnings unless insanely lucky like I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unable to withdraw funds, constantly keep saying my documents can’t be verified. Site needs shutting down. Absolute scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great if you don't win, but soon as you do won't let you withdraw it even after many many documents
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worst betting site ever, this is pure scam. No matter how many documents you submit they won't allow you to withdraw a single penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is a scam of a site they let you deposit but don’t pay out if you win just keep saying documents are incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Genuine scam - they wont allow me to withdraw money even after providing all necessary documentation
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Disgraceful company still waiting for my money, dishonest crooks, deposited 50 pound got 186 pound in account send all documents still cant withdrawn
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had a £440 win they said I already had an account from 10yrs ago you can not have 2 accounts terms and conditions won't give me my winnings back
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Every time I wait an hour on the online chat 1/2 the time I never get help it's horrible I am currently still waiting to speak to somebody and I've been waiting 30 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t waste your money they will take it but make it difficult to get it back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mega Casino will NOT give u the welcome offer if u have accepted a bonus from a sister site! They will not tell u this until after u have deposited! They will not refund your deposit until u have uploaded docs! Still waiting for my refund, they hope u r going to play through your deposit! FRUADS DO NOT JOIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
won 1000 then it disappeared cos they said i could only win 20 with bonus funds, i was shocked and i still had real money in my account. Now the site doesnt even work my funds in there i cant even play, rubbish as soon as i can log in again i will leave. Also customer service is so bad they dont give a s---
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
mega casino are a scam.. mega casino are a scam...constant problems with this company. constant problems with this company they are happy to take your money but will not let you play with your balance.. Every possible excuse to get your money! we're going to post this every possible place I can in Google / youtube Search results and report to the and the UK and European gambling commission.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I deposited 20 and was over the moon when. Won 2 jackpots so had a small fortune - over 10k-in my account. They gave me £1.00 bonus yes what a small bonus was that. But that bonus meant that I couldnt withdraw any of my supposed winnings. So the winnings were meaningless. In my opinion don’t use this casino
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always tryed to win on this site but allways loose £50 and only get 6p maybe win but never enough to withdraw so play on and loose it all would not recoment playing not fun at all. Says must go jackpot but think it goes back to business i dont no all i now is ive played for years and never won any thing good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mega Casino is rated 4.30 based on 512 reviews