Mega Casino Reviews

4.32 Rating 508 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Mega Casino
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Mega Casino Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-647-724-4691

Email:

support@megacasino.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mega Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I deposited over 450 pounds over the past month. Never seem to hit any bonus spins or wins on any slots providing a payout worthy of collecting. The website constantly warns me about 'thinking to withdraw winnings' when i am constantly having to deposit. The website seems pretty rigged when it comes to playing all their slot machines never winning more than x20 on the slots.... disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to withdraw winnings. Awful T&C re bonus. Stick to Ojo or Partycasino who have very fair bonus rules. When you deposit & get a bonus your real money is used first & cant spend the bonus nor withdraw it. It just sits on the account creating a wagering requirement so even if you win in future, you cant withdraw the winnings. I was given free spins (they phoned me to offer them to encourage me to upload documents). I won £50 from the free spins but because it was won from those spins, they said min £1756 of wagering to withdraw it as a leftover from my sign on bonus (despite the winning having nothing to do with that bonus). Well more fool them, I spent that £50 i was forced to play, and won £600 & with that wagered through the requirement winning enough back along the way to keep £255 of their money. Closing my account & sticking to casinos which let you actually use & keep bonus winnings. I may have ended up in profit, but it's just rude to have T&C which make it practically impossible to ever get hold of winnings unless insanely lucky like I was.
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to withdraw funds, constantly keep saying my documents can’t be verified. Site needs shutting down. Absolute scammers.
Posted 4 months ago
Great if you don't win, but soon as you do won't let you withdraw it even after many many documents
Posted 4 months ago
Worst betting site ever, this is pure scam. No matter how many documents you submit they won't allow you to withdraw a single penny.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a scam of a site they let you deposit but don’t pay out if you win just keep saying documents are incorrect
Posted 4 months ago
Genuine scam - they wont allow me to withdraw money even after providing all necessary documentation
Posted 6 months ago
Disgraceful company still waiting for my money, dishonest crooks, deposited 50 pound got 186 pound in account send all documents still cant withdrawn
Posted 6 months ago
I had a £440 win they said I already had an account from 10yrs ago you can not have 2 accounts terms and conditions won't give me my winnings back
Posted 7 months ago
Every time I wait an hour on the online chat 1/2 the time I never get help it's horrible I am currently still waiting to speak to somebody and I've been waiting 30 minutes
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t waste your money they will take it but make it difficult to get it back
Posted 8 months ago
Mega Casino will NOT give u the welcome offer if u have accepted a bonus from a sister site! They will not tell u this until after u have deposited! They will not refund your deposit until u have uploaded docs! Still waiting for my refund, they hope u r going to play through your deposit! FRUADS DO NOT JOIN
Posted 1 year ago
won 1000 then it disappeared cos they said i could only win 20 with bonus funds, i was shocked and i still had real money in my account. Now the site doesnt even work my funds in there i cant even play, rubbish as soon as i can log in again i will leave. Also customer service is so bad they dont give a s---
Posted 1 year ago
mega casino are a scam.. mega casino are a scam...constant problems with this company. constant problems with this company they are happy to take your money but will not let you play with your balance.. Every possible excuse to get your money! we're going to post this every possible place I can in Google / youtube Search results and report to the and the UK and European gambling commission.
Posted 1 year ago
I deposited 20 and was over the moon when. Won 2 jackpots so had a small fortune - over 10k-in my account. They gave me £1.00 bonus yes what a small bonus was that. But that bonus meant that I couldnt withdraw any of my supposed winnings. So the winnings were meaningless. In my opinion don’t use this casino
Posted 1 year ago
I have always tryed to win on this site but allways loose £50 and only get 6p maybe win but never enough to withdraw so play on and loose it all would not recoment playing not fun at all. Says must go jackpot but think it goes back to business i dont no all i now is ive played for years and never won any thing good
Posted 1 year ago
The worst casino I have ever deal with. If I could give it 0 stars I would 100% would a million times. They let me create an account in the moment of weakness when I have already excluded myself with GamStop and let me deposit over £1600. Sent an e-mail to bring up this issue they asked me to provide the proof which I did and now no one has replied to many of my e-mails for over a week. Avoid this casino at all costs.
Posted 2 years ago
As a new player I open an account with Mega Casino and I will like to share my experience with others players! The manager reviewed my account and decided that I’m a “bonus abuser “and not to give me the same change as any other new player so I never received a bonus! Please be aware of the bonus policy! They can windrow or not to give bonus as they want! I waisted my money on the games, Didn’t win nothing and lose my time! If I can give 0 star I would! Not recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
suoerttyygv
Posted 3 years ago
Mega Casino is rated 4.32 based on 508 reviews