&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 176 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Seemless booking process and end to end consistent, quality service for our needs. Can't ask for more.

Ps. the free Friday cake trolley is a very welcome bonus!
Posted 3 years ago
All pretty easy. Easy to find, was let in early, facilities very good, would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
And meetings offers very good meeting facilities at an affordable price with a good supply of biscuits, sweets, pens notepads, audiovisuals, wifi unlimited tea, and coffee in a clean contemporary and classy environment with friendly, responsive and helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
Meeting room was clean and tidy
Posted 3 years ago
Always availablity and happy to help with any queries
Posted 3 years ago
We held our first client training day at Cheapside and left delighted with your space. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful and charming. We arrived slightly chaotically and they helped with printing documents, extension cables and moving tables and chairs. They happily replenished water and coffee throughout the day and did it with smiles on their faces. The lunch was delicious and plentiful, thank you. You have a very happy customer. We look forward to our next date, we have already confirmed our April and May dates.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent facilities and very good value.
Posted 3 years ago
Good meeting rooms - did the job!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice room with plenty of space and light. Staff were friendly. Could do with the room being slightly better equipped with a decent supply of flipchart paper and marker pens.
Posted 3 years ago
Good location, good facilities, reasonably priced, restaurants etc. around the site, drinks and so on provided.
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonably priced well presented rooms
Posted 3 years ago
No matter which location I use or who is looking after me, I get the same standard of helpfulness and commitment to make my meeting a success - the charging basis and the package are second to none. And the central admin team have infinite patience with me as I often change meeting details. It's like I'm their only customer at times.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly reception, great facilities in room
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and easy booking online

Modern, bright office space. Quiet rooms. Good location.
Posted 4 years ago
Whether I am dealing with the central team, finding a meeting room or the delightful staff based in an individual location, I find the same degree of energy devoted to making my life easier and better! They are swift, personable and joyful - makes me happy dealing with them! And what I need is always there, on time every time.
Posted 4 years ago
Good room
Friendly staff
Posted 4 years ago
very seamless from arrival to getting to the room it was all very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy booking process and good quality rooms
Posted 4 years ago
From the greeting at reception to the layout of the room everything was perfect.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent location, facilities and price. Staff were also very helpful, at the end of a long day, with the production and transmission of important documents. Good job all round.
Posted 4 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 176 reviews