Medical Skills Courses Reviews

4.87 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Medical Skills Courses

About Medical Skills Courses : With over a decade of educational experience, and thousands of happy healthcare professionals trained, we are one of the UKs most acclaimed providers of hands on healthcare courses.

Phone:
0203 637 7063

Email:
info@medicalskillscourses.com

Location:
4th Floor 18 St. Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Outstanding - fun/relaxre/informative and relevant"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"This was a well organised and presented day which gave me confidence in my joint injecting skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good course, the injection course is excellent as it includes theory and practice, also guidance for the doctors who need a bit more help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Tutors were knowledgeable, friendly and encouraging. Picked up a number of useful pointers for minor surgery in general practice. Most productive and practical minor surgery course I have attended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent course, lots of practical information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole course was presented in a easy to learn/refresher course (subject to your needs) and at a good learning pitch. The instructors/Dr's who lead the course were very knowledgeable and easy to approach to ask questions and give feedback - Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very practical, straight forward, good summary and great chance to refresh your knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Good training for doctors who wish to practice joint injections in their routine surgeries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent course. Even had my knee assessed for acl damage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the truly excellent course. I agree use of local anesthetic with steroid injections has been always a worrying thing for me since my patient developed an allergic reaction. I have been injecting small joints with a great patient's satisfaction as it improved their pain , sometimes for many months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent course tailored to the needs of General practitioners. Very practical and staff and trainers very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent course, really useful coverage of the logistics, clinical, practical and contract matters relating to minor surgery in primary care. I set up a new Minor Surgery service in my practice following this course and the workbook has been invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I booked this course privately in order to improve my aesthetic results after minor surgery and I wasn't disappointed. The course is informative and practical and the course speakers are extremely knowledgable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well presented in small groups of around 20, rotating around 3 workshops covering shoulders, hips & knees, and finally hand (de quervains, carpal tunnel, trigger finger, 1st CMC joint). They also gave good tips on examinations prior to injection and used models for practice. They have a great online handbook and video resources to aid learning before/after the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent course with a lot of hands on practical experience with useful lectures to back this up. The course handbook is a little thin for joint injection but MSK handbook very good and delegate area website very helpful also. Now injecting joints successfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good overview of biopsy/excision etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very hands on practical course excellent speakers who really are very engaging I loved this course as it changed my practice straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well planned courses, well paced with good mix of practical skills where necessary. Friendly approachable teaching team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very practical and pragmatic approach to teaching, maintaining and refreshing skills. More importantly, very enjoyable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Medical Skills Courses is rated 4.87 based on 52 reviews