Medical Skills Courses Reviews

4.89 Rating 227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medical Skills Courses
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Medical Skills Courses  Reviews

About Medical Skills Courses :

With over a decade of educational experience, and thousands of happy healthcare professionals trained, we are one of the UKs most acclaimed providers of hands on healthcare courses.

Phone:

0203 637 7063

Email:

info@medicalskillscourses.com

Location:

4th Floor 18 St. Cross Street

Medical Skills Courses  5 star review on 20th October 2021
Mandy
Medical Skills Courses  5 star review on 20th October 2021
Mandy
Medical Skills Courses  5 star review on 20th October 2021
Mandy
Medical Skills Courses  5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Eurwyn
Medical Skills Courses  5 star review on 29th September 2020
Heather Lee-Robichaud
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was an excellent Joint Injection Course. Very knowledgable and approachable tutors, bang up to date information, and a great atmosphere overall. A thoroughly enjoyable course!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant course, good refresher of common msk presentations and clinical skills. Would be helpful to have more models to practice on as very large group teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent tutors, experienced and credible, equipment that works, well organised, lots of handy tips, hints and pearls of wisdom. An enjoyable course.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent course, very informative, very practical. I already have a minor surgery list so I found the experiences from the course organizers on how to stream line services and which pit falls to look out for was invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful course in a relaxed environment. Presented in a manner that's so easy to follow. Practicals and DOPs well supervised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thorough, informative and well worth the cost. Learned lots with friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyable and relevant. Speakers were engaging, enthusiastic and inspiring! Would definitely recommend, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful in my opinion. Does not just teach sutures and minor ops, it also helps with preparation for a procedure, patient preparation and logistics of minor ops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best Minor Surgery course out there. Don't hesitate in booking. Fantastic teaching!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very enjoyable and informative course. Lots of practical learning and chance for feedback. The facilitators were excellent and kept us laughing the whole way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent course. Delivered in a fun and interesting way. Plenty of practical sessions and a focus on nuggets of pragmatic information. I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really great course. Well run and very informative. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent teaching and effective practice sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Don't have enough words for the team. Great presenters, full of knowledge, professional, dedicated, gave time to those candidates who needed more time to practice to make sure all pass. One of the best courses I've attended. 100% recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course - so much enthusiasm - straightforward and practical. Could do with some hip models!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dynamic experienced speakers. We’ll run. Definitely feel well prepared only after 2 days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent day course in MSK assessment and joint injections aimed at GPs. The course ran smoothly and the speakers were engaging, knowledgeable and informative. I learned lots that will change my practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course. Very knowledgeable presenters. Slick and to the point. Great resources and lovely venue too! I felt enthused when we finished snd day flew by. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course. Really enjoyed it and learned a lot at the same time. Very focused and informative. The presenters are very friendly and approachable. Would definitely recommend to peers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Medical Skills Courses is rated 4.89 based on 227 reviews