Medical Skills Courses Reviews

4.88 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medical Skills Courses
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Medical Skills Courses  Reviews

About Medical Skills Courses :

With over a decade of educational experience, and thousands of happy healthcare professionals trained, we are one of the UKs most acclaimed providers of hands on healthcare courses.

Phone:

0203 637 7063

Email:

info@medicalskillscourses.com

Location:

4th Floor 18 St. Cross Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First course I have been on and been taught by physiotherapists. They should be teaching us MSK in Med School. The examinations skills taught were as important as the injection skills. Fantastic course. Recommend+++
Posted 4 months ago
First rate course - delivered in an informal, yet incredibly informative way.
Although I have been undertaking minor surgery for 28 years, I came away with a host of new ideas and have subsequently used these with good results. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Really excellent presentations; entertaining; lots of practical hands on - examination + simulated injection techniques
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I was hoping for. Excellent speakers with great teaching aids.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed the course. Beforehand I was a bit concerned that as a ANP I would be out of my depth, but actually I feel confident to do minor surgery on returning back to practice.
Posted 5 months ago
Good tutors. Good venue. Good lunch!
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyable, already changed my practice
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your help. Carry on with this teaching course, definitely will help me in view to treat my patients.
Posted 5 months ago
It was brilliant. Highly recommending to my colleagues.
Posted 5 months ago
So nice to have a lecture from real sensible people with a sense of humour. So different to usual woolly headed stuff we often listen to.
Posted 5 months ago
Course team friendly and approachable and well versed in their subject area. Managed to fit in a lot in one day - well done
Posted 5 months ago
Overall, very useful and well organised.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic course, really enjoyed it, learnt lots and has given me confidence and certainty. It could/should contain ankle/toe injections too as part of lower limb.
Posted 5 months ago
It was an excellent course.
Posted 5 months ago
Very worthwhile. Best course I’ve been on in a long time.
Posted 5 months ago
Keep up good work I really enjoyed the course and have already started to suture and have made referrals to the doctors and I have received the feedback that my referrals were spot on.
Posted 5 months ago
This was a very streamlined and simple course for what is usually quite a challenging area. I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner!
Posted 5 months ago
This was a brilliant course. Thank you Medical Skills team for a great day.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant, easy to understand, well organised and fun.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! These courses came very highly recommended and didn't disappoint
Thanks again
Posted 5 months ago
Medical Skills Courses is rated 4.88 based on 110 reviews