Me And My Glass Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Me And My Glass
Read Me And My Glass Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

john.bradley@meandmyglass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Me And My Glass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star service. Received a quote quickly, ordered same day. Arrived a couple of days later :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Contacted John at Meandmyglass and he was very helpful and quick to respond and after placing an order the glass arrived within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brill service. Got my replacement glass in a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Me and My Glass are an excellent business. They got back to me straight away with my queries and when I decided what I needed the order then came straight through all filled in for me just to give payment details. Then it arrived very quickly. Five stars! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found the website after discovering I could not order the glass as a standard spare part for my cooker. They were very quick, friendly and responsive with my enquiries and after ordering delivery was very fast, with the glass well packaged. It fit perfectly - very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brill service. My wood burner glass needed replacing. Glass came within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with glass. Fits like a glove! Glass was delivered in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was very pleased with my replacement oven glass and the service was first class from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was wanting glass for my oven. The glass was cut to my requirements and fits. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glass came within a couple of days. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, really pleased with the glass
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered glass and it was delivered within a few days. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Decent price and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with glass Arrived early Would recommend excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my purchase the service was fantastic and I would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and glass is delivered for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received a quote quickly from them, and they helped me measure my oven glass accurately so I got the right order. Great customer service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very helpful company,who replied promptly to questions I asked when emailing..The glass requested was delivered and fitted perfectly,thank you.Linda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Me And My Glass is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews