Me And My Glass Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Me And My Glass
Read Me And My Glass Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

john.bradley@meandmyglass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Me And My Glass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacted John at Meandmyglass and he was very helpful and quick to respond and after placing an order the glass arrived within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brill service. Got my replacement glass in a couple of days
Posted 1 week ago
Me and My Glass are an excellent business. They got back to me straight away with my queries and when I decided what I needed the order then came straight through all filled in for me just to give payment details. Then it arrived very quickly. Five stars! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the website after discovering I could not order the glass as a standard spare part for my cooker.
They were very quick, friendly and responsive with my enquiries and after ordering delivery was very fast, with the glass well packaged.
It fit perfectly - very satisfied customer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brill service. My wood burner glass needed replacing. Glass came within a few days
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with glass. Fits like a glove! Glass was delivered in a few days
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my replacement oven glass and the service was first class from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Was wanting glass for my oven. The glass was cut to my requirements and fits. Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Glass came within a couple of days. Would use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, really pleased with the glass
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered glass and it was delivered within a few days. Brilliant service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Decent price and arrived quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with glass

Arrived early

Would recommend excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase the service was fantastic and I would definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my product
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and glass is delivered for free.
Posted 4 months ago
I received a quote quickly from them, and they helped me measure my oven glass accurately so I got the right order. Great customer service. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Me And My Glass is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews