Me And My Glass Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Me And My Glass
Read Me And My Glass Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

john.bradley@meandmyglass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Me And My Glass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very helpful company,who replied promptly to questions I asked when emailing..The glass requested was delivered and fitted perfectly,thank you.Linda.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, glass was perfectly made to fit. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Simple and straightforward to order and delivered within two days. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered the glass and it was delivered the next day. Well packaged and fits perfectly! Very pleased I found this site as my inner glass oven door had shattered and the manufacturer's were no help as the oven has been discontinued. Would not hesitate to recommend Me and My Glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service received and hold highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Easy enquiry form, followed almost immediately by quotation. Not cheap but available when original parts are not. Glass panel arrived only two days later and fitted perfectly. Well done MAMG.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from speedy quote to excellently packaged courier delivery of replacement patio table glass. Warned of lengthy delays to tinted glass from Germany and advised on suitable alternatives. Delighted with finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In need of wired glass and Me and My Glass were brill from start to finish. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the best price around for bespoke wood burner replacement glass. Turnaround time was incredibly fast and the packaging was superb. Heartily recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and great product. Highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
extremely pleased. Excellent and fast service with all queries answered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was very quick, glass arrived in a couple of days. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, ordered at 1pm and delivered at 10.30 next day. First class packaging for glass item. Very pleased I found this site, was almost looking to buy a new oven as door panel was obsolete. Would not hesitate to recommend Me and My Glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I needed to replace broken glass in my greenhouse,the order was fulfilled very quickly and really well packed for it's long journey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Customer service was fantastic :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service! Easy to place the order for replacement stove glass cut to size. Price was good and it was delivered really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed an oven glass replacement. Excellent service and turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5 star service. Received a quote quickly, ordered same day. Arrived a couple of days later :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Contacted John at Meandmyglass and he was very helpful and quick to respond and after placing an order the glass arrived within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Me And My Glass is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews