Me And My Glass Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Me And My Glass
Read Me And My Glass Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

john.bradley@meandmyglass.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Me And My Glass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and great product. Highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future
Posted 1 day ago
extremely pleased. Excellent and fast service with all queries answered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very quick, glass arrived in a couple of days. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered at 1pm and delivered at 10.30 next day. First class packaging for glass item. Very pleased I found this site, was almost looking to buy a new oven as door panel was obsolete. Would not hesitate to recommend Me and My Glass.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed to replace broken glass in my greenhouse,the order was fulfilled very quickly and really well packed for it's long journey
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Customer service was fantastic :)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Easy to place the order for replacement stove glass cut to size. Price was good and it was delivered really quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Posted 2 months ago
Needed an oven glass replacement. Excellent service and turnaround
Posted 2 months ago
5 star service. Received a quote quickly, ordered same day. Arrived a couple of days later :)
Posted 3 months ago
Contacted John at Meandmyglass and he was very helpful and quick to respond and after placing an order the glass arrived within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Brill service. Got my replacement glass in a couple of days
Posted 3 months ago
Me and My Glass are an excellent business. They got back to me straight away with my queries and when I decided what I needed the order then came straight through all filled in for me just to give payment details. Then it arrived very quickly. Five stars! Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the website after discovering I could not order the glass as a standard spare part for my cooker. They were very quick, friendly and responsive with my enquiries and after ordering delivery was very fast, with the glass well packaged. It fit perfectly - very satisfied customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Brill service. My wood burner glass needed replacing. Glass came within a few days
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with glass. Fits like a glove! Glass was delivered in a few days
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with my replacement oven glass and the service was first class from start to finish.
Posted 5 months ago
Was wanting glass for my oven. The glass was cut to my requirements and fits. Excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Glass came within a couple of days. Would use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, really pleased with the glass
Posted 6 months ago
Me And My Glass is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews