Manor Financial Reviews

4.89 Rating 376 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been looking for income protection for around 2 years after doing comparisons and deciding my budget I finally came across Manor Financial and what a great guy helped me decide and choose the right product for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Chris was great at exploring options for me and very patient. Whilst I knew getting the cover I want was going to be a challenge, I'm pleased with what I now have. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christ was very professional and patient. Was able to explain all products available for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris was very friendly, informative and took all the time needed to help me get the best insurance suited to my needs. He couldn't have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very friendly and explained well with respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish from Chris,highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication, great adviser.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nadeem was very insightful and very welcoming to talk to. Took me over everything with great detail. Very easy to talk to and very good at his job. Value prices and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service from start to finish, Highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear information. Good advices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris was really helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Called me back to touch base so we could get a policy sorted. Really friendly and easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and friendly service. Very helpful to each individual case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly, informative staff. Incredibly happy with the support received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advise and great customers service. 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Helpful consultants.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.89 based on 376 reviews