Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 280 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth and easy for us. A great mortgage deal, much better than anything the estate agents tried to flog to us. Always on hand for help and guidance. Would 100% use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Matt & Mel in particular have been brilliant and guided us through all the steps required. Having previously been declined a mortgage application prior to seeking advice, their expertise and guidance was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic help from Matt and Mel. We were worried we were going to lose the house, Contacted Moneyman and Matt pretty much got the ball rolling straight away. Really quick turnaround time, Constantly kept in the loop. Both went above and beyond in helping us. our case wasn't straight forward but Matt still managed to get us a very competitive deal, within our budget. Would recommend 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Wayne was exceptional! Always had plenty of time for us and provided a high quality service.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used Manchester Money Man, and we have again been impressed with their attentive service and reasonable pricing. They are very responsive via email and offer a good range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and competent service provided!
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful friendly people, guided us through what we needed without any stress, would recommend them to anyone looking for mortgage help
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Manchestermoneyman (Paul)
Was fantastic!
Helped us from start to finish.
Would recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very efficient and always available. This is the second time I've used them. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
What a great team. Paul is great. Knows his stuff and comes to see you whenever it’s convenient for you. Plus a really friendly guy too. Then Jo in pre application and Kayleigh when your application is being submitted. Can’t fault these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
My second time using Manchestermoneyman. And yet again very happy with the service they’ve provided. Especially from Kayleigh & Annie who’ve found me my perfect remortgage. Always keen to help with any queries.
Excellent five star review from me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Paul and the team made the hole process very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Cathy was always easy to contact - even on a weekend. She worked hard to get us the best deal and we’re really happy with our mortgage deal. Mel who helped us throughout the process also did a stellar job, and was quick to answer any emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Being a first time buyer is a daunting process so I enlisted the services of Manchestermoneyman to help us with our mortgage.

From the initial meeting with Chris we knew we made the right choice letting these guys sort out our mortgage.

Chris laid out our options and talked us through every step of the way answering anything we threw his way.

The service is bespoke and when the time comes to renew our mortgage we will be using Manchestermoneyman again happily.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly effecient and made what is normally a tiresome chore almost a pleasure! The whole process from start to finish has been so less painful than on previous occasions with other brokers. From Paul who came out at extremely short notice and in unsociable hours and worked tirelessly to secure us a mortgage in principle effectively saving our dream home when all other avenues had proved fruitless and the vendors needed an answer over the weekend to Kayleigh in the office who kept us informed every step of the way and was extremely pro active in getting our offer accepted and was always more than happy to deal with any queries we had. Couldn’t thank or recommend them enough. And I am not their mum! Thanks guys I will be back next time
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & everything done with the utmost courtesy & very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service could not fault
Posted 1 year ago
Chris and Mel at Manchester Money Man have been really great in helping me to navigate the mortgage process. Chris managed to find me a really good deal for a remortgage in quite a complex situation. They were always at the end of the phone or email if I needed them and they have been super responsive throughout the process. I would recommend using them to anyone who needed help with the mortgage process.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased, in particular Paul and Kayleigh did a great job! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 280 reviews