Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 572 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars

About Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars: Executive transfers between London Airports and all UK destinations.

BOOK & PAY ONLINE OR TELEPHONE

Info@MajesticTaxis.com
UK: 0207 1276 550
International: +44 207 1276 550

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"This service was great. At a very reasonable price(cheaper than the cost of public transportation for two) a friendly face and totally reliable. Driver met us promptly and whisked us away to our hotel. We definitely recommend this service."
Posted 3 months ago
"We used this service for airport pick up and drop off, the drivers were both on time and dressed well, and the cars were in great condition. It was a stress free experience, and I would highly recommend this service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We used them regularly - to and from the airport. Always great drivers with nice clean vehicles. Usually early and always helpful with our luggage and drive safely!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service! Much better than dragging luggage around on a train. The cost was only slightly more than a train with two of us together. A very cost effective and relaxed way of travelling door to door and stress free."
Posted 3 months ago
"Majestic came recommended to us by friends living in London. We needed a transfer from Heathrow to our hotel in Southampton and then back from the cruise terminal back to Heathrow. Everything worked out amazingly well, drivers were on time on both occasions and we were met exactly where we were told by the company. The service cost works out only slightly more that public transport but the time saving / hassle is well worth it! The cruise company would have charged us the same in a shared bus as Majestic did for a private, no hassle transfer!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My husband and I have been using Majestic for our airport transfers for many years. We both travel a lot for business so the reliability Majestic offer is really appreciated. The drivers all ways drive safely and are helpful with luggage etc."
Posted 3 months ago
"Used them from Heathrow to hotel and then back again. Both times we got excellent service: clean car and on time. Nothing to complain about and a very reasonable fare to boot. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service. I was very anxious as I was leaving really early in the morning, but the car arrived 15 minutes early and the journey was swift. Very reliable service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Booked Majestic to have my elderly parents brought from Heathrow to Oxford. Driver was there on time - in fact, bit earlier than planned - found my parents, assisted with luggage, was super courteous and then super competent driving through shortcuts to avoid the traffic as much as possible, and dropped them off safely at their hotel. The car was very comfortable and clean- my parents felt really well treated. Not the cheapest available but worth paying the extra for the peace of mind."
Posted 3 months ago
"I would definitely use this company again. The driver was extremely polite and pleasant. I felt confident about the service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great way to get a travel. Nice car, courteous, very professional driver and no hassle of dragging luggage around on a train. Would use again!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Majestic were reasonably-priced, efficient and offered a professional service. Their driver arrived on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Finally we have found a transfer service that we feel confident in. We arranged a drop off and pick up for Heathrow Airport. Both drivers were on time, friendly and professional. We would not hesitate to recommend this service and will always use them for our airport transfers in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"I will recommend this company, good customer services, clean cars and professional drivers. On time for an airport trip and easy to find the driver at the airport site."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service on inbound and outbound journeys. Very courteous drivers ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Used them from Heathrow to hotel and then back again. Both times we got excellent service: clean car and on time. Nothing to complain about and a very reasonable fare to boot. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Used Majestic multiple times now, from and to Heathrow. The service was always punctual and very efficient. Also cost wise, this is the best choice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Flawless pick up and transfer to Heathrow. Excellent car and wonderful driver. Would recommend without hesitation"
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive prices, but at the same time high quality services (polite drivers, smooth driving, spot on customer services). Very well done!"
Posted 3 months ago
Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars is rated 4.97 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support