Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 572 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars

About Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars: Executive transfers between London Airports and all UK destinations.

BOOK & PAY ONLINE OR TELEPHONE

Info@MajesticTaxis.com
UK: 0207 1276 550
International: +44 207 1276 550

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The entire booking ,pick up and drop process was very professionally and competently handled. It was a pleasure travelling with them."
Posted 3 months ago
"When I booked my transfers, still in Brazil, I didn't know what to expect. It was a delightful surprise! Friendly drivers, great cars and fair price!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an excellent trip with the driver. He was polite, interesting to chat with and helpful with our baggage."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Our driver was on time, friendly and helpful. We have had a smooth journey and were dropped off right outside the terminal. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, turned up a few mins early, right place right time and door to door service. Thank you for a stress free start to our holiday."
Posted 3 months ago
"efficient, smart, punctual, very good service. an incredible surprise at a very reasonable price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Our drive Philip, was prompt, courteous, and very professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very reliable and safe driver."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"No issues experienced at all, driver was on time and courteous. Highly recommended to avoid the inconvenience of public transport."
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was excellent - great website, price, constant communication before the trip, punctual, attentive, excellent driving skills"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, nice, helpful driver, good price. Would use again. Driver sent me an SMS as soon as i was off the plane to let me know where he was."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and very good price ,on time and very polite. Will surely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfactory overall. No problems."
Posted 3 months ago
"very satisfied with the company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arranged a transfer for my parents in law. I just got the feedback and can only say it's perfectly organised by Majestic!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The driver was punctual (a little early as a matter of fact), the car was very nice, the driver was very good and the trip went without a hitch. Booking the trip was easy. We'll definitely use them again for future trips."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, great pricing, professional, well dressed and behaved driver"
Posted 3 months ago
Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars is rated 4.97 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support