Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 572 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars

About Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars: Executive transfers between London Airports and all UK destinations.

BOOK & PAY ONLINE OR TELEPHONE

Info@MajesticTaxis.com
UK: 0207 1276 550
International: +44 207 1276 550

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"From pick up too drop off driver made us feel at ease not having the stress off of will they be on time is taken away with this company"
Posted 4 months ago
"first class service at a great price."
Posted 4 months ago
"We used them for our family of 5 and they where on time and efficient in their service."
Posted 4 months ago
"My driver was on time, he was very nice and helped me with my luggage. I have nothing to say but good things about my experience. I highly recommend this company's services."
Posted 4 months ago
"No issues. Reliable, friendly service."
Posted 4 months ago
"The entire booking ,pick up and drop process was very professionally and competently handled. It was a pleasure travelling with them."
Posted 4 months ago
"faultess."
Posted 4 months ago
"We were collected on time by a very polite and courteous driver whose name I have forgotten but he was lovely. He helped with the bags and gave us much needed water. It was a calm efficient drive and I would certainly use the company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything went to plan and our driver greeted us at Heathrow at the scheduled time and drove us to our hotel. All in all a great experience yet again! Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Car arrived early and driver was patient in waiting until the requested pick up time. He helped with the bags and was very friendly and professional. Car was lovely and spotless."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant."
Posted 4 months ago
"Car arrived early and driver was patient in waiting until the requested pick up time. He helped with the bags and was very friendly and professional. Car was lovely and spotless."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service! Very professional service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Just how it should be - perfect!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and very reliable and safe driver. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect."
Posted 4 months ago
"We were met on time, taken to a comfortable car and transported home expeditiously at a fair price. Communications were excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy. The driver was on time and very helpful. Just what we wanted after a ten hour flight. The car was comfortable and clean. The driving was good and the journey was smooth."
Posted 4 months ago
Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars is rated 4.97 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access