London Sound Academy Reviews

5.00 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend London Sound Academy
Visit Website

Phone:
02035904429

Email:
hello@londonsoundacademy.com

Location:
Unit 3, 17-19 Bonny Street, Camden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate London Sound Academy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a very good beginners course in Djing with Olmo. He’s a good teacher. He explains everything very well. He also doesn’t mind when you ask him to repeat something, or clarify an instruction. I’ll be booking the Intermediate DJ course too, hopefully with Olmo for continuity of learning styles. Many thanks Michael Kalman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Had an amazing experience at LSA. Samantha is such a great mentor - friendly, patient and inspiring. The DJ course has taught me so much and made me even more passionate about music. I can’t recomend it enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having my DJ-ing lessons with LSA is inspiring. It’s making me more and more confident. It’s an amazing place to learn how to become a DJ/music producer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I did the 1 course and it was really good,i never touch a console dj before start this course,i learned a lot things in just 4 lesson..My tutor Ben S was a good teacher specially for beatmatching to mix properly..Soon i'm gonna start the 2 course as well..If you are beginner like me,and if tou want to know and try to become a Dj, i reccomend this Academy to start.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely loved my beginner production course and come payday I’ll be enrolling into the next stage of production again, when I told Harry this, being the gentleman he is he then praised up every other tutor individually saying how good they were and how they are the best at what they do. But harry is a supreme tutor and I would like to be taught by him again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional, one on one tuition is the way to go. Very easy content to learn, staff are very positive. I started to brush up on my mixing and Ben S showed me some really good stuff to sharpen up, now my mixes are appearing on internet radio. Great course i recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Defo recommend LSA, professional, patient and great with kids..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My 12 year old had his first session on Saturday. Ollie was really patient with him and in just one lesson, my son has learnt so much... I would definitely recommend LSA...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had my first production lesson last night and I absolutely loved it,I’m hooked, Harry is a brilliant teacher and was exactly the kind of tutor I was hoping for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Olmo is a great teacher. He’s patient and doesn’t get short tempered when I ask for help. I recommend booking learn to DJ classes with Olmo. Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Crazy good .... my ten year old son loved his lesson with Kieron .... we will be back ..... Thankyou !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked a beginner DJ course for fun but have found myself playing at the MOS, Egg and so many other venues after graduating. I never thought I would be earning money. LSA changed my perspective and changed my life. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course is simply amazing! The environment is super relaxed and motivating and one to one classes are really productive... and nothing better to learn from expert DJs and producers like at LSA! I haven’t yet ended my basic course for DJ and already booked all intermediate and advanced... and then moving to production! Joining LSA has been one of the best choices done so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn't be more happy as an LSA student, teachers are very approachable, friendly and professional, prices are unbeatable and practising with the latest equipment available at Camden is just a dream. I'd totally recommend it to anyone interested in being a DJ!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"like the training and the tutors - very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I started the course only with very little knowledge about the console and the various mixing techniques and a lot of passion for techno music. Thanks to the professionalism and friendliness of the teachers who have followed me in particular Noah and Ben I learned so many things that every day I love more and more! I recommend it to anyone who is just curious to learn because as happened to me, from curiosity becomes a real drug to put a hand to the console and why not you can also discover that you have a talent! CIAOOOOO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The LSA is not" another school "!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really Enjoyed my first lesson at LSA. Great to work with Samantha who was friendly, fun and patient with me! This is going to be addictive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly tutors and atmosphere. Guys are watching your development and adjusting the lessons to your skill level. I finished amateur course with need for more and feeling of development. Cheers for LSA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the course! I learned so much here. Special thanks to Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
London Sound Academy is rated 5.00 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This