London Supps Reviews

4.7 Rating 152 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend London Supps
Read London Supps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth transaction. Item arrived very quickly, well packaged and was kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good supporting staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, and the cheapest I could find , for the exact same product! Quality, will defo use again 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff 👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first order from London Supplements. I regularly eat Atkins bars, but in recent months I have not found it as easy to buy the ones I normally like, so my order was to try a selection of different Low carb. Chocolate bars. I bought a selection of Fulfil and Grenade bars to try. Bizarrely the website was charging me postage even though I was buying more than the £10 free postage limit. So I contacted customer services and they were very quick to help me. I placed the order and within minutes they had refunded me the postage fee. Hopefully for my next order, the website issue will have been resolved. So very happy with their service. Delivery was quick and I was delighted to see a free low carb flapjack included for me to try. I live flapjack, but would not normally eat because of the high sugar content so I am excited to try this. I will be ordering from London Supplements again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick reliable service kept up to date with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product arrived very quickly and just as expected. Very happy with this company and its service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great store. Always stocks what i need at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery easy transaction can’t fault this company will order from again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service was excellent and the gentleman went over and beyond when advising me of the correct supplement for my training needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My parcel os damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best in the game!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m not happy because you have displayed a products which you don’t have it in stock, and you tell me that you don’t have it in the day which I’m supposed to receive it, basically you make me to wait for nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good products, the only thing I will say is that I believe the prices should be displayed. Apart from that I'm happy to shop there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent advice and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gtrat service and fast delivery everything exactly as it states will use again...thankyou!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First rate service. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
London Supplements offer a full range of supplements with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
London Supps is rated 4.7 based on 152 reviews