London Supps Reviews

4.7 Rating 112 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend London Supps
Read London Supps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have emailed twice now about my order and still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Helpful staff, great selection of all fitness supplements you could need, including protein powder, mass gainer and creatine. Excellent customer service in picking which stuff is right for you, personal recommendations from staff, as well as affordable equipment to use in the gym. Well worth a visit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived really fast and was very happy with the product. I will use this company again 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello , I give 4 star because Pro-Elite Pure Creatine 500g Powder I bay pink lemonade taste , but the point put another apple sour taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick tracked delivery, exactly what i ordered. Would use again 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I went to quite a few shops looking to attain the supplements I needed for my self and one member of staff in ur shop was very explanatory and helpful as-well as a swift service I will definitely be coming again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company with good prices fast delivery what more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never used London supplements before but very impressed. I ordered 3 x CNP EAA's which were cheaper than they were on Amazon. I also got free delivery which came quickly, maybe not quite as quick as Amazon but then I saved over £20 on the order. Plenty of correspondence from them and updates etc. I will definitely use London supplements again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and I was really impressed with the item I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, friendly website and prompt delivery. what more do you need!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place, spetacular people, unbelievable atmosphere... I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super friendly and very knowledgeable regarding the products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered as promised, no problem ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent first experience with this company. Cheapest on the market for product and delivery prompt without any delays. Will order again from London Supplements based on this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery, Brilliant. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and rapid postage that gets to where it id supposed to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
London Supps is rated 4.67 based on 112 reviews