London Supps Reviews

4.7 Rating 131 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend London Supps
Read London Supps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful you g man at the tills who always provides me with great advice on products I am questioning. Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and item ! The item was very well packaged and of excellent quality . Payment and delivery was swift and easy. The note inside was personalised with no extra charge and was hand written which impressed me the most .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Information and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed order and it arrived in 3 days. They are well priced and offer great service. What more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money, first class service, first time I've used them, most likely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Useless products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and quality product's. I ordered Biotin and High dose omega fish supplements and its has only taken 2 weeks to feel the benefits. I have more energy and my hair and nails are feeling stronger and shinier hair, Thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quick and it was in good condition and it was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered online, goods as described and a fast delivery. No complaints and would use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found my favourite protein shake here, also get a discount nearly everytime.. Cant complain.. Customer service in Shop is 2nd to None.. Harrow Spot Industrial Estate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast service -ordered on a sunday delivered tuesday morning- would use again. Perfect purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and fast shipping! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
London Supps is rated 4.70 based on 131 reviews