Formula Kidz Limited Reviews

5 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Formula Kidz Limited
5.0
Based on 86 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Formula Kidz Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Formula Kidz Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We booked with Formula Kidz for a joint 7th birthday party, well organised and lots of fun for the children!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Team at Formula Kidz were brilliant. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kids love the racing cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant fun for my son’s 7th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant team to deal with and the best birthday party ever. We’ll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We booked Formula Kidz for our son’s 8th party and all the children had a wonderful time and loved every minute. A total success all round! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really fun! We went with ten 7-year-olds to the Battersea track and they all loved it. The staff were all really nice, very friendly. They helped us with the food/catering area which was handy. There was a guy commentating on all the races and interacting with the kids with a microphone and he was great, the kids loved him and he made it really engaging. All the guests to the birthday party want to have Formula Kidz parties now!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A really fun and smoothly run event. Party for my son's 9th birthday. Everything was thought of to ensure excited and engaged participation by the kids, and the kids were non-stop thrilled by the go-karting even as bystanders screaming support or giving race commentary when not racing - an inspired idea! Event compered by Toby who really knew how to speak and interact with the kids to keep them informed and organised, all while making it a really fun event! Would love to book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The party was really well organised and the Formula Kidz team went out of their way to make sure all the kids had a fantastic time at our son’s 5th birthday party. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service and the children were very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My 8 year old son (and his friends) had an absolutely brilliant time for his birthday party. They were so well looked after by the engaging Formula Kids team, not that the kids needed much motivation once they saw the miniature racing cars they would be driving! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Party. The team were really wonderful with the children, who all had a really fun time. Everyone very friendly and helpful, so easy and low hassle to organise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What fun way to celebrate! Our son and his friends thoroughly enjoyed the event. The hosts were really good with the kids and keep things safe, fun and exciting.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great party. My 6 year and his friends thoroughly enjoyed the go kart session. The team was lovely. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic!!! Wholly recommend these guys for a superb birthday party event. They (and the birthday boy) had so much patience when covid lockdown started a week before the scheduled party, and it was 8 months before we were finally able to make it happen. Super communication with Formula Kidz, my deposit was honoured, and you could barely chisel the grins off the kids faces for days afterwards. Absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our party was brilliant. Everyone had a fantastic time. The guys were fantastic and the organisation made everything very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The kids had an absolutely fabulous time. Great bunch of people!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent party for my son’s 8th birthday. Very well organised by the team and everyone had so much fun! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 5 year old absolutely loved his Karting party. Really well organised and so much fun. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slick, well run, fun & hugely enjoyable. The 20 girls (8 years old) at the birthday party loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Formula Kidz Limited is rated 4.98 based on 86 reviews