London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient, polite, informative. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad we could help
Posted 1 year ago
EIRC requested, paid and sorted in less than a week. Can't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, thanks for you time
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive feedback
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss, no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review,
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with your service so far. Sam your electrician, arrived during the agreed appointment window, was very polite and helpful and very professional. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and relatives. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your time to send us this review and glad we could provide a good service to you, i'll pass your feedback onto Sam
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT EFFICIENT SERVICE PROVIDED AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review, and glad we could help
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received was excellent, the electrician was polite and helpful. We'd definitely recommend London Electricians Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for you time to give us this positive review
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time. Report submitted promptly. Left a circuit disconnected but returned to fix as soon as fault reported.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and comprehensive
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick - easy to arrange and book, with report delivered extremely quickly for an EICR.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service - would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly what they said they would do and gave a refund for the tests they didn’t have to perform. Good guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Electricians direct, recently used the company. They were great, very quick and professional with great prices to. Will definitely be using them in the near future. Truly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, helpful and obliging. Excellent service and would recommend, especially for EICR report and certification.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to book. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 1 year ago
We had an electrical inspection at our clubhouse for insurance purposes. The electrician was very thorough and efficient. the cost was very reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Sam was a very personable and cheerful electrician and did a great job. A great representative for the company, we’ll definitely use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, I’ll pass them onto Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact and arrange via website. The chap arrived well within the time slot on both occasions. Paperwork came through quickly. Would recommend, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your time to give us a great review, Ian
Posted 1 year ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.84 based on 130 reviews