London Electricians Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Electricians Direct
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, efficient and reliable. Accredited with good tradesmen. After having experienced unreliable individuals, I can only recommend booking via a company run by Ian and Claire.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such good feedback,

Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Their works are satisfactory
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to arrange an appointment online for an EICR for my rental property. The service was carried out timely and efficiently. I was send a detailed report by email the next day. Ian was also responsive to queries by email. I would recommend this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this nice feedback,

Ian
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, good to hear, Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The work was done to a high standard and the engineer and the electrician kept to time as agreed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with their knowledge and found the whole business extremely efficient. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful and communication was also great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasure to be of help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you and you’re welcome
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick turnaround
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with the service. It was easy to book and they were very accommodating. Also the report came back to us very quickly.
We fully recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback and glad we could help
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick service with a full written report.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for you swift payment and happy to be of help
Ian
Posted 1 month ago
EICR report and change a couple of sockets.
On Time
Thorough Job. Fast efficient and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for positive review, much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Inspection carried out successfully.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and reliable service. Would use London Electricians direct again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the time taken to give us a positive review,

Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback
Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional . Will recommend further
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and look forward to working with you further
Ian Masters
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and professional service
Posted 3 months ago
Great thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Was rather surprised by the high charge but they dealt with the job extremely efficiently and professionally which was much appreciated as a landlord.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and good review
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, we aim to please and it's great to hear this
Posted 3 months ago
London Electricians Direct is rated 4.82 based on 112 reviews