London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic
Read London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

About London Dermatology Clinic:

London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

02037139060

Email:

info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:

Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very kind nd caring felt very relaxed and comfortable could not be happier. Highly recommend this clinic and my surgeon.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book and find, professional treatment from a real, qualified doctor. Free aftercare follow-up appointment too.
Posted 7 months ago
My dermatologist took the time to explain the treatment to me clearly. The price of my treatment plan was explained well.
Posted 8 months ago
Very positive from the big inning to finish thanks again
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient service, great surgery.
Posted 8 months ago
From the initial phone call to the removal of stitches the process was smooth, efficient and professional. I have no problem with recommeding the London Dermatology Clinic
Posted 8 months ago
Welcoming staff who are always friendly and happy to answer questions. Would recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
The service from the clinic was highly professional and the advice and treatment I was given has helped greatly with my condition. I would definitely recommend the clinic to friends in need.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
The process was quick and mostly painless. Everyone was really friendly and professional. I was really happy with the result 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very kind! I recommend the clinic
Posted 9 months ago
Really kind staff and doctor. They explained all the procedure and helped me to feel secure. I love the results as well. Really recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice friendly service. Clear correspondence and easy to book. Good post surgery information
Posted 9 months ago
Staff go above and beyond to help. I have felt very well looked after throughout my treatment- all staff are so
genuinely invested in recovery.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with everything. Amazing staff and Doctors!! Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Staff very helpful and friendly. Quick to respond and easy to book an appointment. I would recommend to anyone needing a quick prodedure.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy procedure, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service overall 👍
Posted 9 months ago
I am highly satisfied with my experience with the clinic and have already recommended to friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional
Posted 9 months ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews