London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic

About London Dermatology Clinic: London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:
02037139060

Email:
info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very prompt service and Dr explain thoroughly what I needed to do."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"So helpful. I left here with exactly what I wanted and more. Highly recommend this place."
Posted 3 days ago
"And very much appreciated. All in one, great clinic, great service, great people."
Posted 5 days ago
"The procedure was very swift and th doctor along with staff were very polite and informative. It was a good experience."
Posted 5 days ago
"It is a very clean, nice clinic. The staff is very friendly.Excellent treatment and advice given."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good. REASSURING. informative"
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect service, appointment was delivered on time, doctor came straight to the point and discussed all the necessary steps and costs"
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear. Best of luck with your treatment.

Your London Dermatology Clinic team
Posted 6 days ago
"Really impressed, everything was very quick and straightforward, everyone here was very helpful and friendly and all info was clear. Thanks very much!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing staff??I highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and efficient staff. Able to get an appointment the next day. Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent services. I'm extremely happy of the results of my treatment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, made everything easy and treatment first class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and friendly. Will def come back for sure although I hope I will not need to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service Would highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely environment with communicative and efficient staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great advise from dr"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, in and out same day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, in and out same day"
Posted 1 month ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support