London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic

About London Dermatology Clinic: London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:
02037139060

Email:
info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very kind nd caring felt very relaxed and comfortable could not be happier. Highly recommend this clinic and my surgeon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and helpful. Recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service thanks for all the help"
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly welcome, seen on time, would come again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and great people"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dr Anton is amazing and the stuff are really friendly. They explained everything in great detail and the procedure was quick and easy."
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Anton and the clinic appreciate your kind words. We would be delighted to see you again, should any skin issues arise. Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and warming which made me feel comfortable throughout my procedure"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great professional service. Will recommend to all. Very happy!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly atmosphere. Staff very informative and friendly. Would be happy to attend again and will recommend. Many thanks. Kathleen Excellent service and nice coffee!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with treatment and service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and painless treatment and very well looked after by staff from start to finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and painless treatment and very well looked after by staff from start to finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Generally helpful, on time, staff is lovely and the doctor I saw seemed very competent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, very attentive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, very attentive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff, and extremely helpful advice given."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Posted 2 months ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support