London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic
Read London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

About London Dermatology Clinic:

London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

02037139060

Email:

info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:

Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book and find, professional treatment from a real, qualified doctor. Free aftercare follow-up appointment too.
Posted 11 months ago
My dermatologist took the time to explain the treatment to me clearly. The price of my treatment plan was explained well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very positive from the big inning to finish thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service, great surgery.
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial phone call to the removal of stitches the process was smooth, efficient and professional. I have no problem with recommeding the London Dermatology Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Welcoming staff who are always friendly and happy to answer questions. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
The service from the clinic was highly professional and the advice and treatment I was given has helped greatly with my condition. I would definitely recommend the clinic to friends in need.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
The process was quick and mostly painless. Everyone was really friendly and professional. I was really happy with the result 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very kind! I recommend the clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Really kind staff and doctor. They explained all the procedure and helped me to feel secure. I love the results as well. Really recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly service. Clear correspondence and easy to book. Good post surgery information
Posted 1 year ago
Staff go above and beyond to help. I have felt very well looked after throughout my treatment- all staff are so
genuinely invested in recovery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with everything. Amazing staff and Doctors!! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful and friendly. Quick to respond and easy to book an appointment. I would recommend to anyone needing a quick prodedure.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy procedure, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service overall 👍
Posted 1 year ago
I am highly satisfied with my experience with the clinic and have already recommended to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend, very professional
Posted 1 year ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews