London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London Dermatology Clinic
Read London Dermatology Clinic Reviews

About London Dermatology Clinic:

London Dermatology Clinic has a proven track record in providing patients like yourself with the latest expertise in skin medicine. Our skin specialist can offer you same day treatment for an array of dermatology conditions, including skin removals. All doctors at the London Dermatology Clinic are fully UK registered giving you the peace of mind your health deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

02037139060

Email:

info@london-dermatology-clinic.com

Location:

Peek House, 20 Eastcheap

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advise from dr
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, in and out same day
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, in and out same day
Posted 1 year ago
Dr edmond o Connor made me feel very comfortable with the procedure and very reassuring. All in all a lovely service and would recommend to anyone who is contemplating anything to do with mole removal.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear. Thank you very much for your custom. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
First appointment but initial impression are excellent and all concerns addressed
Posted 1 year ago
We hope you continue to have a great experience. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Greeted by a very friendly receptionist. Dr Anton was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this practice.

Capt. Richard Allison
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and easy, listens to your concerns and recall helped. Easily accessible also.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure treating you in clinic. Best wishes
Posted 1 year ago
Best treatment by Dr. Teixeira and care given by all staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for coming. Much appreciated. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure having you in clinic. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Welcoming staff
Informative consultant
Kind nurse (bruna)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great Experience both at reception and in the surgery - 100% satisfied!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional. Quick and painless procedure.
Posted 2 years ago
A very friendly caring service. Would recommend this clinic.
Posted 2 years ago
Received good service from the London Dermatology Clinic: I was seen the day after I asked for an appointment. Everything seems to run very smoothly.

I had a mole removed, which so far seems to have gone without a hitch and hopefully will heal up nicely with minimal scarring!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, excellent Doctor and very happy with the experience. Please enjoy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good information and knowledge. Just a little rushed.
Posted 1 year ago
London Dermatology Clinic is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews