Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 171 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service again from all the team at Liverpool moneyman. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received an excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend- After struggling for ages to find a mortgage, I contacted Liverpool Moneyman and they helped me find the perfect mortgage! All the staff I dealt with were so helpful, communication was excellent - special shout out to Nathan, Anna and Kerry - all your help and support was amazing :)
Posted 1 month ago
omg,i got to the point where i said that there is no chance i will purchase the house,until i found this company wich gave me all kind of options,options wich other advisors didn't know about,or just couldn't be asked.Totally recomend liverpoolmoneyman!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, professional service. Aaron walked me through the initial process, answering all my queries and catering for my specific circumstances. Highly recommend giving the company a call to talk through your mortgage options.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast reliable service provided .
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with Liverpool Moneyman has been great. They were open, communicative, always reachable, and guided us through the process of getting a mortgage expertly. No complaints!
Posted 1 month ago
Leanne was very friendly and helpful. She explained the full process well and made us feel at ease as we find it all a little overwhelming. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient from start to finish remortgage went very smoothly would recommend and i would use moneyman again everyone we dealt with were very helpful nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris, Jonathon and Kerry were amazing at helping us achieve our mortgage. We never believed this would happen for us. It was not a simple case and due to delays with the development it was a long process but the team helped throughout and never seemed to get fed up of us! So grateful for all of your help. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, I would recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Dale was lovely, I had just had a very angry telephone call with nationwide and Dale quickly switched my mood! Thanks for being so helpful :)
Posted 2 months ago
Second seamless remortgage with UK Moneyman during the pandemic so hats off to you guys for that. No special individual recognition just thanks to the whole team, great job guys!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The guys here have been fantastic, they’re always in touch to make sure that I’m getting the service I need. Would 100% recommend thanks guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, really easy to use and for someone who hasn’t got great credit history and has been turned down for help in the past, I now have some hope!
Posted 2 months ago
We cant thank you enough Moneyman UK. Just the guys you need when you have a coplex case. Many special thanx to Matt Collinson who has been so fantastic and informative in finding us the right mortgage and the whole process was so smooth and our mortgage was offered within 4 days after submission of the main application. Matt acted professionally and was always available when we need him. Many thanks too to Megan, Chloe, Anna, Molly and the rest of the team. You are the best and keep doing your best. I highly recommended these Moneyman UK.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with fantastic communication at every stage! Very much recommend their service!
Posted 3 months ago
We spoke with Karen for advice regarding buying our first house this morning. I couldn't recommend her more highly! It was just like speaking to a friend or a family member; no judgement, friendly, supportive and I felt very listened to and not rushed at all. We now have a clear plan and feel much more informed and confident going forward. Thank you so much Karen!
Posted 3 months ago
Leo, Laura and the rest of the team were so helpful and I couldn't praise them enough! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous and unsure of the process, but Leo fully explained everything allowing me to make an informed decision and get the best deal. I would highly recommend this firm - thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service, easy to access advice and always available to help! Can't recommend enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 171 reviews