Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Found me the perfect product and kept me updated every step of the way.
Posted 15 hours ago
The Experience from start to finish was brilliant. From the Very first day when James came to my mums house and explained everything, in depth which really put my mind at ease. I always thought Applying for a mortgage would be difficult and stressful but with the help of James, Megan and Chloe it was made really Simple and stress free. Would definitely recommend To anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks again !! 😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used liverpoolmoneyman because of there 5 star reviews online and I wasnt disappointed jason, chloe and the team helped me from start to finish and talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer and didnt know were to start thank you so much would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Used this company due to there excellent reviews and i wasnt disappointed they are a very friendly and helpful team they talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer the process was very quick and they were on hand at all times cant thank the whole team enough and would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer to UK Moneyman. Once again another deal in place that I’m happy with and this time carried out in the current difficult situation. Kayleigh and Jo who provided me with support and updates were ace. Thanks to all the team backing them up also.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldnt reccomend malcolm, laura and the team. From start to finish they were perfect and couldnt have asked for a better service, look forward to using them in for future purchases! All the best
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Wayne and the team for making our re-mortgage so easy and smooth. Nothing was too much trouble for them; the communication was brilliant, very easy going 'no problem too big' attitude from everyone who we dealt with. Wayne is clearly very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. We will definitely be using UKMoneyman again.
Posted 2 months ago
Can't thank Matt and Kayleigh enough for their help during this process. After a poor experience elsewhere it was so refreshing to be kept regularly up to date and given accurate advice. Matt managed my expectations and helped me to get a mortgage in the current climate when it seemed almost impossible. I would highly recommend and would certainly use UK Money Man again :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Fist class customer service from Leo and Chloe. Always there when we needed them and always did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. Our experience has been excellent ....would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic mortgage brokers who were very knowledgable to our needs being self employed, would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Paul has been an absolute champion in this quest and, for this, I salute you. Kayleigh too was excellent and everything has been seamless. Can’t rate Liverpoolmoneyman highly enough, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliantly dealt with our requests and top result too! Top marks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick to solve all problems whilst always communicating with you. So glad that I chose you Liverpoolmoneyman!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Made it as painless as possible for our family! 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me through every bit of the process. Put me at ease. Couldn’t of done the application without them 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service really clear from the start what they needed from us and how they could help
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended, 2nd time dealing with Nathan and Laura from Liverpoolmoneymen and once again I'm delighted with the service provided. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Really endeavoured to get the best outcome for me. Always available and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Paul and the team found us a mortgage when we didnt think it would be possible and then worked tirelessly to get it in place. Was sceptical about using a broker but wouldnt be where we are now without them. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
They made what is a stressful situation easy. They where always there when we needed guidance. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using Liverpoolmoneyman for a number of remortgages now and have found broker very informative/helpful to choose right mortgages. The team is fast on getting applications submitted.
Would recommend highly.
Posted 4 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 136 reviews