Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 153 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Leo, Laura and the rest of the team were so helpful and I couldn't praise them enough! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous and unsure of the process, but Leo fully explained everything allowing me to make an informed decision and get the best deal. I would highly recommend this firm - thanks again!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing customer service, easy to access advice and always available to help! Can't recommend enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend. The mortgage was the smoothest part of the buying process thanks to Nathan and the team.
Posted 4 days ago
Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Really great experience from day one
Kept well informed right throughout the process every day...
Special thanks to
Leo Shakespeare
Jo Parnell
Laura Aves
Credit to your company would highly recommend.

Best Regards
Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic mortgage brokers ,
Could not ask for more !!
So consistent and thorough , nothing was too much , and to speak in person daily if needed is so appreciated alongside email is so refreshing.
We honestly cannot recommend more if we tried !!! Fantastic xx
Especially Joe, Leo & Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and fast and easy to contact. All the staff are friendly and can answer all queries with utmost knowledge
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great support and assistance from both Jason and Laura throughout the mortgage process. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! Always on hand for advice and reassurance. Would recommend!!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
From the start Nathan was brilliant helping me as a first time buyer on what to do best. Laura then helped along with all the documents side of things. Would highly recommend Moneyman! Thanks again guys x x
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say a big thankyou to Matt Collinson and Laura Aves and the rest of the team for making this process easy. Having never had a mortgage before, and not knowing where to begin, these guys took full control and kept me updated throughout. Well worth investing in them and leaving it to the professionals as they will find the best mortgage deal as well as get you in touch with Building Insurers. Matt took his time explaining everything in the finest detail so I understood exactly what I needed to do. It has been like a walk in the park and anyone debating if they should use a broker than these guys definitely have your best interests at heart and I highly recommend them, they do all the hard work and you reap the benefits, Thanks Matt, Laura and the team x
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, kept us informed throughout the process, answered the phone and our emails very efficiently. Successfully got us a mortgage in good time!
Posted 2 months ago
Money man have been extremely helpful for me and my partner during the mortgage process. It has been the most seamless, quickest process of my life! Laura and Nathan have been so helpful and answered every question we’ve asked. Would highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the ukmoneyman from Google and worked with Matt and Laura throughout the process.I have received all the information what I needed. Always on hand to carefully explain anything. I can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended service.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris and his team were really helpful during the whole process. This was our first time buying a house and it was really useful to have everything explained in understandable terms. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman makes mortgaging simple. From start to finish the whole process was managed quickly and professionally. They do all of the work quickly and courteously. I actually can’t think of any reason not to use them. I will be recommending them to my friends and originally find them through google search engine and I do not regret using them. Excellent work, well done guys
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie Bryson was great! He helped us all through out the whole application. He was available wherever we needed and able to answer any question we had! We would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
All staff involved in the process of getting the mortgage were very helpful! Happy to explain things in detail, very useful when buying a property for the first time!
Posted 4 months ago
I found all the staff involved very helpful and easy to contact when needed. Every form and piece of information was spoken through and made easy to understand, very useful we buying a house for the first time.
Posted 4 months ago
Thorough knowledge of services on offer and had a high degree of knowledge on Mortgages and Life Insurance. Great communication and efficiency throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 153 reviews