Liverpoolmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers

About Liverpoolmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 4382295

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"First class experience from start to finish, knowledgeable and helpful staff assisted at every stage of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Professional service. The advisor was really informative, thorough and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful, great communication and lovely people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic advice and service from chris from start to finish. Made the process of finding a mortgage easy and filling out of paperwork pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service!! So trustworthy and helpful. Would not go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've had an amazing experience. They're always on the other end of the phone, they're friendly, reassuring, keep you up to date all the time, so easily reachable. As first time buyers they've made this process so simple. We only started the process 3 weeks ago and now we're not far off moved in. It's been a crazy time and Liverpool Money Man have just been outstanding. We originally used a high street broker from a large well known company and had a terrible experience. Beyond happy we found this company, any family and future house moves we'll definitely use Liverpool Money Man. A******* Special thank you to Matt & Leanne :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic from start to finish. Chris was very understanding to our situation, always on hand to answer questions. The office staff are also very efficient and helped us push through our sale. Cant recommend these guys enough. Fantastic personal service. Over the moon we are now home owners. Thank you UK moneyman. Daniel and Joanne Manning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and totally supported throughout the mortgage application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chris and Rachael have been super patient and very helpful in what turned it to be a three time arrangement after two sales fell through, very recommended and very efficient *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just wanted to say a quick thanks to Chris and his team who have been fantastic from the very beginning. We honestly don't know what we would have done without him. He spent a lot of time with us explaining everything and did the legwork to get everything in place for our mortgage. Thank you all again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chris and the team made the whole process stress free, great reliable team. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth operation from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Big thanks to Chris Gallagher and the team! We are first time buyers with little understanding about buying a home. Liverpool money man not only secured the best mortgage for us but supported us through the whole process. I couldn't recommend more highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chris our mortgage adviser was very helpful, inconveniently visited at our home and was always a phone call away to answer are questions when we were stuck with something. As first time buyers it was made more comfortable having uk money man on are side"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from start to finish, really professional job carried out by Nathan Moore. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Big thanks to Chris and the team at Liverpool Money Man for making this a stress free, simple experience for us. Everything was explained simply and concisely from the start and we were always kept in the loop with everything that was going on. We would 100% recommend these guys to anybody and will definitely be coming back in a few years when we’re due to remortgage again. Can’t thank you enough for all your hard work, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service provided from the start, Nathan Moore was very professional in getting me the right deal. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
"Liverpoolmoneyman is a fantastic team. Friendly, hard working and they'll go that extra mile to secure your mortgage. We had some difficulties securing our mortgage as the bank initially wasn't interested in loaning us the money for our property given its current state. However, our broker and his team fought hard and made it happen. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From the first phone call with Chris Gallagher to the girls in the office it's been a 5* service. Chris was very quick in processing my application and guiding me along the way. Chris even spoke to my mum about her mortgage and gave her some useful information. It has certainly been a stress free process and that's down to Chris and the girls in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful without the hard sell, full of good, honest, impartial advice, even after the completion of the mortgage application, not just Chris but also the staff on the phone. Took all the stress out of finding a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman.com - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This