Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 143 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Matt and Laura been brilliant. They help us going through our first time buyers mortgage. Very helpful with any questions anytime we called them. Thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from all team! I like to thank you especially to Matt and Laura πŸ‘ŒπŸΌβ­β­β­β­β­
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service from our first enquiry right through to getting our mortgage offer. Wayne, our advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable and the admin staff especially Megan were always available with support and advice.
Couldn’t recommend these guys more. Well done, even throughout the COVID.
Posted 2 months ago
As a first time idea, I honestly had no idea what I was in for! But Wayne and the team were super supportive and friendly to speak too! They provided step by step advice, and were always available to speak too if I had any queries or if they weren't available right away they always got back to me within the same day.
Posted 2 months ago
Matt and Chloe from the Moneyman team have been really informative, friendly and helpful throughout our application process. Their communication is excellent and they can be reached quickly via email or telephone with any queries. As first time buyers, there was no question too big or small for them. We would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 2 months ago
Massive thank you to the Liverpool money man, Jason loft and Kayleigh Steward we’re we’re above and beyond helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Used Liverpool money man 4 times now, never had any problems. Always kept up-to-date throughout. Great company
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Found me the perfect product and kept me updated every step of the way.
Posted 3 months ago
The Experience from start to finish was brilliant. From the Very first day when James came to my mums house and explained everything, in depth which really put my mind at ease. I always thought Applying for a mortgage would be difficult and stressful but with the help of James, Megan and Chloe it was made really Simple and stress free. Would definitely recommend To anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks again !! πŸ˜€
Posted 4 months ago
Used liverpoolmoneyman because of there 5 star reviews online and I wasnt disappointed jason, chloe and the team helped me from start to finish and talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer and didnt know were to start thank you so much would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Used this company due to there excellent reviews and i wasnt disappointed they are a very friendly and helpful team they talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer the process was very quick and they were on hand at all times cant thank the whole team enough and would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Returning customer to UK Moneyman. Once again another deal in place that I’m happy with and this time carried out in the current difficult situation. Kayleigh and Jo who provided me with support and updates were ace. Thanks to all the team backing them up also.
Posted 5 months ago
Couldnt reccomend malcolm, laura and the team. From start to finish they were perfect and couldnt have asked for a better service, look forward to using them in for future purchases! All the best
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to Wayne and the team for making our re-mortgage so easy and smooth. Nothing was too much trouble for them; the communication was brilliant, very easy going 'no problem too big' attitude from everyone who we dealt with. Wayne is clearly very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. We will definitely be using UKMoneyman again.
Posted 6 months ago
Can't thank Matt and Kayleigh enough for their help during this process. After a poor experience elsewhere it was so refreshing to be kept regularly up to date and given accurate advice. Matt managed my expectations and helped me to get a mortgage in the current climate when it seemed almost impossible. I would highly recommend and would certainly use UK Money Man again :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Fist class customer service from Leo and Chloe. Always there when we needed them and always did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. Our experience has been excellent ....would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic mortgage brokers who were very knowledgable to our needs being self employed, would highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Paul has been an absolute champion in this quest and, for this, I salute you. Kayleigh too was excellent and everything has been seamless. Can’t rate Liverpoolmoneyman highly enough, thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliantly dealt with our requests and top result too! Top marks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick to solve all problems whilst always communicating with you. So glad that I chose you Liverpoolmoneyman!
Posted 7 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 143 reviews