Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 167 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, professional service. Aaron walked me through the initial process, answering all my queries and catering for my specific circumstances. Highly recommend giving the company a call to talk through your mortgage options.
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast reliable service provided .
Posted 2 days ago
Our experience with Liverpool Moneyman has been great. They were open, communicative, always reachable, and guided us through the process of getting a mortgage expertly. No complaints!
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne was very friendly and helpful. She explained the full process well and made us feel at ease as we find it all a little overwhelming. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient from start to finish remortgage went very smoothly would recommend and i would use moneyman again everyone we dealt with were very helpful nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris, Jonathon and Kerry were amazing at helping us achieve our mortgage. We never believed this would happen for us. It was not a simple case and due to delays with the development it was a long process but the team helped throughout and never seemed to get fed up of us! So grateful for all of your help. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, I would recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dale was lovely, I had just had a very angry telephone call with nationwide and Dale quickly switched my mood! Thanks for being so helpful :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second seamless remortgage with UK Moneyman during the pandemic so hats off to you guys for that. No special individual recognition just thanks to the whole team, great job guys!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The guys here have been fantastic, they’re always in touch to make sure that I’m getting the service I need. Would 100% recommend thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really easy to use and for someone who hasn’t got great credit history and has been turned down for help in the past, I now have some hope!
Posted 1 month ago
We cant thank you enough Moneyman UK. Just the guys you need when you have a coplex case. Many special thanx to Matt Collinson who has been so fantastic and informative in finding us the right mortgage and the whole process was so smooth and our mortgage was offered within 4 days after submission of the main application. Matt acted professionally and was always available when we need him. Many thanks too to Megan, Chloe, Anna, Molly and the rest of the team. You are the best and keep doing your best. I highly recommended these Moneyman UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with fantastic communication at every stage! Very much recommend their service!
Posted 1 month ago
We spoke with Karen for advice regarding buying our first house this morning. I couldn't recommend her more highly! It was just like speaking to a friend or a family member; no judgement, friendly, supportive and I felt very listened to and not rushed at all. We now have a clear plan and feel much more informed and confident going forward. Thank you so much Karen!
Posted 1 month ago
Leo, Laura and the rest of the team were so helpful and I couldn't praise them enough! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous and unsure of the process, but Leo fully explained everything allowing me to make an informed decision and get the best deal. I would highly recommend this firm - thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, easy to access advice and always available to help! Can't recommend enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend. The mortgage was the smoothest part of the buying process thanks to Nathan and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Really great experience from day one Kept well informed right throughout the process every day... Special thanks to Leo Shakespeare Jo Parnell Laura Aves Credit to your company would highly recommend. Best Regards Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic mortgage brokers , Could not ask for more !! So consistent and thorough , nothing was too much , and to speak in person daily if needed is so appreciated alongside email is so refreshing. We honestly cannot recommend more if we tried !!! Fantastic xx Especially Joe, Leo & Laura
Posted 2 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 167 reviews