Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Fist class customer service from Leo and Chloe. Always there when we needed them and always did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. Our experience has been excellent ....would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic mortgage brokers who were very knowledgable to our needs being self employed, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul has been an absolute champion in this quest and, for this, I salute you. Kayleigh too was excellent and everything has been seamless. Can’t rate Liverpoolmoneyman highly enough, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliantly dealt with our requests and top result too! Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quick to solve all problems whilst always communicating with you. So glad that I chose you Liverpoolmoneyman!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Made it as painless as possible for our family! 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me through every bit of the process. Put me at ease. Couldn’t of done the application without them 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service really clear from the start what they needed from us and how they could help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended, 2nd time dealing with Nathan and Laura from Liverpoolmoneymen and once again I'm delighted with the service provided. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Really endeavoured to get the best outcome for me. Always available and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Paul and the team found us a mortgage when we didnt think it would be possible and then worked tirelessly to get it in place. Was sceptical about using a broker but wouldnt be where we are now without them. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They made what is a stressful situation easy. They where always there when we needed guidance. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Liverpoolmoneyman for a number of remortgages now and have found broker very informative/helpful to choose right mortgages. The team is fast on getting applications submitted. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, helpful, professional approachable, easy to communicate with immediate effect from point of contact to after completion. Process smooth , great advice, so many great team members from Paul and Kayleigh and a few others . Many lenders are not interested in a small mortgage but this company can source them at a great rate too.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Matt and Leanne dealt with a clueless first time buyer with brilliance! Couldn’t be happier with them - particularly when we where devalued! Can’t praise them enough! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This will be the fourth time we have used UK Moneyman to find us the perfect mortgage and once again the service provided is outstanding throughout! Exceptional from start to finish and we highly recommend. The knowledge and expertise of each mortgage advisor we have come into contact with throughout the course of the last 5 years is remarkable and the mortgage pre application and applications team is fantastic too. We wouldn’t think twice about continuing to use the service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to get in touch with and helpful with any questions you may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time we have used Liverpool money man and when the question came up of which mortgage broker to go with, there was no hesitation at all. We completely recommend them and what’s more will no doubt utilise their services again. Good luck with your move but if you’re looking for something as smooth as possible. Ring them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent service all round from beginning to end. Annie and Kayleigh kept us informed of progress, met all the criteria we gave them for our required mortgage and helped us to a great mortgage offer. Couldn't be happier with the service the whole team has provided.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recommend using Liverpool Moneyman as they have kept us up to date every step of the process. Cathy helped us get our mortgage and got back to any questions we had ,she answered everything we was unsure about as quick as she could. We just provided the information asked for and it was dealt with efficiently. Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leo was great in securing us a mortgage, ensuring all went through quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 128 reviews