Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 4382295

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolute excellent service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"After a 6 month struggle for a simple remortgage with another broker. Jonathan and Leanne got us sorted in 6 weeks from application to completion. With a great, friendly and efficient service we have had a lot of stress relieved, will definitely be recommending you in the future. Thanks once again to Jonathan and Leanne for all their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went to the Money Man after we had trouble trying to get a mortgage for our no traditional build house, from the moment I contacted Money Man their service was amazing, Matt did a amazing job finding us a bank that would lend against our house and Leanne and her team kept in touch giving us updates on where the process was up to! I would definitely recommend the money man if you have had trouble getting a mortgage, their team are amazing! My only regret is that I didn't contact them sooner!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. We were told by another broker that we couldn't get the mortgage we needed with our deposit. We approached leo at moneyman and he came back to us with a number of options within a couple of days. Communication was excellent from everyone involved, I cannot recommend this company enough. Thanks once again! Ben & Emma"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Berry good at there job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, we had 1 to 1 consultations in my flat so I didn't have to drive to them and they followed me very closely from the start and kept me up to date with texts and phone calls. Being my first time, the experience has been totally stress free which is the opposite of what i ever expected going in. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very proactive and helpful team that provide excellent service in obtaining my first mortgage. As I’m self employed this required some further support which was no trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommended Liverpool Money Man they are such a professional company. Leanne, Chris , Tina and Rachel have been absolutely brilliant. The process was so quick I never thought I would be able to get a mortgage with me only being 18. Amazing communication and they are all such lovely people!! Would not go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Liverpool Money man were so helpful and friendly, right from the start. Nothing was a problem to them, they would chase up lenders, ring solicitors to try and solve problems ...absolutely brilliant !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you very much for the excellent service, prompt response to queries, made doing my re-mortgages on my buy to let and residential property a breeze!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t of asked for a better company to sort my mortgage. Staff are helpful and friendly and keep you updated regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class experience from start to finish, knowledgeable and helpful staff assisted at every stage of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional service. The advisor was really informative, thorough and a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful, great communication and lovely people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic advice and service from chris from start to finish. Made the process of finding a mortgage easy and filling out of paperwork pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service!! So trustworthy and helpful. Would not go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We've had an amazing experience. They're always on the other end of the phone, they're friendly, reassuring, keep you up to date all the time, so easily reachable. As first time buyers they've made this process so simple. We only started the process 3 weeks ago and now we're not far off moved in. It's been a crazy time and Liverpool Money Man have just been outstanding. We originally used a high street broker from a large well known company and had a terrible experience. Beyond happy we found this company, any family and future house moves we'll definitely use Liverpool Money Man. A******* Special thank you to Matt & Leanne :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic from start to finish. Chris was very understanding to our situation, always on hand to answer questions. The office staff are also very efficient and helped us push through our sale. Cant recommend these guys enough. Fantastic personal service. Over the moon we are now home owners. Thank you UK moneyman. Daniel and Joanne Manning"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and totally supported throughout the mortgage application."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Chris and Rachael have been super patient and very helpful in what turned it to be a three time arrangement after two sales fell through, very recommended and very efficient *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support