Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 187 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 187 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being first time buyers and finding a suitable mortgage was a daunting concept before we decided to go through UK Moneyman. Matt and Chloe made what would otherwise be a stressful process into one that was completely seamless and stress free. Matt was on hand at all times to guide us through each stage of the process, providing insightful information and advice and was more than happy to answer any queries. During the submission of application stage Matt and Chloe were very thorough and clear in what documents were required. Matt scheduled calls to assist and outline what the mortgage would cover and why he thought that we would be best suited to it, answering any queries and questions we had about it. Chloe then provided frequent and helpful updates on the stages of the application once it was submitted to ensure we were kept in the loop. One key feature of the process through UK Moneyman was that they never pushed any products or services, so we never felt pressured into going with a certain firm or company. They made sure that any decisions made were our own decisions, instead providing clear and concise professional advice and quotes for services which we could then consider. Overall we couldn't recommend UK Moneyman enough to anyone and would like to thank them again for getting our mortgage application accepted in such a hassle-free and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for sharing your customer experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that we reduced your stress levels during the process and that our team kept you informed. It's great to know that you did not feel pressured - our customers best interests are always at the heart of what we do! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Chloe & Matt 🤩
Posted 2 days ago
Ryan & Kayleigh were fantastic to deal with. Helpful, efficient and nothing seemed like too much. With all of the excellent reviews, it seemed too good to be true but they really are as good as people say they are! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lydia, it's great to hear that the service our previous customers touted was not a disappointment! Thank you for the review and we will pass on your kind words to Ryan & Kayleigh 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lydia, it's great to hear that the service our previous customers touted was not a disappointment! Thank you for the review and we will pass on your kind words to Ryan & Kayleigh 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Made everything so much easier and stress free. Very personal and able to give great advice and support throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the recommendation, Richard! 🤩 Feel free to check out our 'Refer a Friend' scheme below: https://ukmoneyman.com/refer-a-friend/
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had some issues with getting a mortgage with a high street lender and I thought I would lose out on a house I loved, but both Charlie and Megan have worked so hard to find me an alternative mortgage, explaining the process really clearly along the way and just generally being really helpful! As a first time buyer with previous bad credit, they have been really supportive and I can't see how I would have got a mortgage without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, hearing that we helped you towards getting your dream property is why we love what we do ❤️ Thank you for the lovely review and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Charlie and Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Anna was really helpful and informative every step of the way. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review! We are happy that you found our service beneficial. 😊🏠
Posted 3 months ago
Lynsey and Jason, have been exceptional from start to finish. They have offered invaluable advice, support and always worked in our best interests. This has been and extremely trusting and and supportive experience as first time buyers and myself and Victoria cannot thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review! Lyndsey, Jason and the team are happy they could help. We wish you the very best with your new home 😊🏠
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Jason and Jennifer were amazing getting us out of a tight spot once we found our dream home but struggled to get a mortgage. They could have been more helpful and were available to sort out any enquiries when we had them. Couldn’t recommend this service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't recommend UK moneyman enough. Charlie, Connor and Chloe were so helpful making the confusing first time buyer process so much easier explaining everything step by step and answering our questions with humour and endless reassurance. Even when the first buy fell through and we had to change mortgage application to a new property which meant extra work they were very helpful and professional. Definitely highly recommend! Thank you for your hard work in helping us get our dream house!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the experience and service I have received. Very honest and open and able to answer any questions and leave me feeling reassured. Very efficient in responding to all questions. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Could not recommend enough! they have helped us through the process of buying our first property could not have done it without them. Especially Chloe and Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I Would highly recommend couldn't of gone through this process without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service from Helen Lenney. She was very helpful and help point me in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Spoke to Helen today and she was so helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Great experience, they did an amazing job. Ryan, Molly, Meghan, and the whole team provided just excellent service. I have tried several mortgage advisers without any luck, after a couple of months I decided to try one more time and contacted Liverpoolmoneyman. Got a fast callback (was Sunday!!!), then briefly described my case, and the other day a very professional guy called back (Ryan thanks a lot) and explained what documents I need to provide to get the mortgage, I said others tried and failed, he answered they will try to find me a mortgage even if others failed, and they did, they found a good mortgage, everything worked out. The highly recommended company, stop wasting your time and money, go directly to Liverpoolmoneyman. They work for a fee, but this is 100% worth the money, they are the best, they do the magic. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I phoned up after searching the internet for good brokers in my area with specialist knowledge. My call was answered by Dale. Dale was interested in my enquiry and it was evident in making sure by asking me precise questions to ensure he provided the best service. Dale is a credit to Liverpoolmoneyman. His approach to customer service already makes me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Dale.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, I had a great experience talking to Dale on the phone. He was very helpful with my situation and gave me great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service again from all the team at Liverpool moneyman. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have received an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would highly recommend- After struggling for ages to find a mortgage, I contacted Liverpool Moneyman and they helped me find the perfect mortgage! All the staff I dealt with were so helpful, communication was excellent - special shout out to Nathan, Anna and Kerry - all your help and support was amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
omg,i got to the point where i said that there is no chance i will purchase the house,until i found this company wich gave me all kind of options,options wich other advisors didn't know about,or just couldn't be asked.Totally recomend liverpoolmoneyman!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 187 reviews