Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 152 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Money man have been extremely helpful for me and my partner during the mortgage process. It has been the most seamless, quickest process of my life! Laura and Nathan have been so helpful and answered every question we’ve asked. Would highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
I found the ukmoneyman from Google and worked with Matt and Laura throughout the process.I have received all the information what I needed. Always on hand to carefully explain anything. I can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended service.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris and his team were really helpful during the whole process. This was our first time buying a house and it was really useful to have everything explained in understandable terms. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Liverpoolmoneyman makes mortgaging simple. From start to finish the whole process was managed quickly and professionally. They do all of the work quickly and courteously. I actually can’t think of any reason not to use them. I will be recommending them to my friends and originally find them through google search engine and I do not regret using them. Excellent work, well done guys
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Bryson was great! He helped us all through out the whole application. He was available wherever we needed and able to answer any question we had! We would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
All staff involved in the process of getting the mortgage were very helpful! Happy to explain things in detail, very useful when buying a property for the first time!
Posted 1 month ago
I found all the staff involved very helpful and easy to contact when needed. Every form and piece of information was spoken through and made easy to understand, very useful we buying a house for the first time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough knowledge of services on offer and had a high degree of knowledge on Mortgages and Life Insurance. Great communication and efficiency throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Liverpool moneyman provide a great service and got us a mortgage really fast, Even through this pandemic, I couldn’t thank them enough and would deffinitly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Matt and Laura been brilliant. They help us going through our first time buyers mortgage. Very helpful with any questions anytime we called them. Thank you 👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from all team! I like to thank you especially to Matt and Laura 👌🏼⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service from our first enquiry right through to getting our mortgage offer. Wayne, our advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable and the admin staff especially Megan were always available with support and advice.
Couldn’t recommend these guys more. Well done, even throughout the COVID.
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time idea, I honestly had no idea what I was in for! But Wayne and the team were super supportive and friendly to speak too! They provided step by step advice, and were always available to speak too if I had any queries or if they weren't available right away they always got back to me within the same day.
Posted 5 months ago
Matt and Chloe from the Moneyman team have been really informative, friendly and helpful throughout our application process. Their communication is excellent and they can be reached quickly via email or telephone with any queries. As first time buyers, there was no question too big or small for them. We would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 5 months ago
Massive thank you to the Liverpool money man, Jason loft and Kayleigh Steward we’re we’re above and beyond helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Used Liverpool money man 4 times now, never had any problems. Always kept up-to-date throughout. Great company
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. Found me the perfect product and kept me updated every step of the way.
Posted 6 months ago
The Experience from start to finish was brilliant. From the Very first day when James came to my mums house and explained everything, in depth which really put my mind at ease. I always thought Applying for a mortgage would be difficult and stressful but with the help of James, Megan and Chloe it was made really Simple and stress free. Would definitely recommend To anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks again !! 😀
Posted 7 months ago
Used liverpoolmoneyman because of there 5 star reviews online and I wasnt disappointed jason, chloe and the team helped me from start to finish and talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer and didnt know were to start thank you so much would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Used this company due to there excellent reviews and i wasnt disappointed they are a very friendly and helpful team they talked me through the whole process as I was a first time buyer the process was very quick and they were on hand at all times cant thank the whole team enough and would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 152 reviews