Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not recommend enough! they have helped us through the process of buying our first property could not have done it without them. Especially Chloe and Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Would highly recommend couldn't of gone through this process without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Helen Lenney. She was very helpful and help point me in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to Helen today and she was so helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Great experience, they did an amazing job. Ryan, Molly, Meghan, and the whole team provided just excellent service. I have tried several mortgage advisers without any luck, after a couple of months I decided to try one more time and contacted Liverpoolmoneyman. Got a fast callback (was Sunday!!!), then briefly described my case, and the other day a very professional guy called back (Ryan thanks a lot) and explained what documents I need to provide to get the mortgage, I said others tried and failed, he answered they will try to find me a mortgage even if others failed, and they did, they found a good mortgage, everything worked out. The highly recommended company, stop wasting your time and money, go directly to Liverpoolmoneyman. They work for a fee, but this is 100% worth the money, they are the best, they do the magic. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I phoned up after searching the internet for good brokers in my area with specialist knowledge. My call was answered by Dale. Dale was interested in my enquiry and it was evident in making sure by asking me precise questions to ensure he provided the best service. Dale is a credit to Liverpoolmoneyman. His approach to customer service already makes me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Dale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, I had a great experience talking to Dale on the phone. He was very helpful with my situation and gave me great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service again from all the team at Liverpool moneyman. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have received an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend- After struggling for ages to find a mortgage, I contacted Liverpool Moneyman and they helped me find the perfect mortgage! All the staff I dealt with were so helpful, communication was excellent - special shout out to Nathan, Anna and Kerry - all your help and support was amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
omg,i got to the point where i said that there is no chance i will purchase the house,until i found this company wich gave me all kind of options,options wich other advisors didn't know about,or just couldn't be asked.Totally recomend liverpoolmoneyman!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, professional service. Aaron walked me through the initial process, answering all my queries and catering for my specific circumstances. Highly recommend giving the company a call to talk through your mortgage options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good fast reliable service provided .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our experience with Liverpool Moneyman has been great. They were open, communicative, always reachable, and guided us through the process of getting a mortgage expertly. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leanne was very friendly and helpful. She explained the full process well and made us feel at ease as we find it all a little overwhelming. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient from start to finish remortgage went very smoothly would recommend and i would use moneyman again everyone we dealt with were very helpful nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris, Jonathon and Kerry were amazing at helping us achieve our mortgage. We never believed this would happen for us. It was not a simple case and due to delays with the development it was a long process but the team helped throughout and never seemed to get fed up of us! So grateful for all of your help. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dale was lovely, I had just had a very angry telephone call with nationwide and Dale quickly switched my mood! Thanks for being so helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second seamless remortgage with UK Moneyman during the pandemic so hats off to you guys for that. No special individual recognition just thanks to the whole team, great job guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 178 reviews