Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 171 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Myself and my partner are soon to have our first home. At the beginning we thought it was going to be a process we could handle on our own but we soon found that not to be the case. We got in touch with Liverpool Money man and there we quick to get in touch. They quickly arranged a mortgage adviser to visit us for a free consultation. Liverpool money man were short staffed at that time but they didn't make this a barrier to which Paul from Manchester Money Man came to meet us. We had already identified the house we wanted to buy and thought we had already agreed a mortgage in principle however we were soon to realize the one we had in place was not in fact credible. He talked to us through our options and was quick to get us a new mortgage in principle which was great. He helped us through our finances and other necessary paperwork to which we then submitted our offer on the house. Paul was on the other side of the phone which any questions or queries and gave us as much support as possible. We now are waiting for our solicitors to finalize the rest and hopefully within the next 4-6 weeks we will be in our new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, perfect for busy people, no going into mortgage providors for meetings. All done over the phone and through emails. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free and consistent communication throughout. Very professional and highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
My wife found Liverpoolmoneyman online. We've had a good service from finding us the right Mortgage, to approval. Being Self Employed made the process trickier, but they found us a lender, and was approved very quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Not having a clue about mortgages myself I was so grateful to the fine folks at the Moneyman who helped me and my girlfriend through every step of the process. Their service was fast and professional. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Strongly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I literally could not have had an easier process, 8 day process to mortgage acceptance. Flawless and actually adored my broker Cathy!! What a little asset she is and can’t thank her enough!! Diamond!! I was recommend from a work colleague and would recommend anyone to use these guys!! Fabulous
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend Liverpool Money Man more highly. Cathy, Jane and Mel have provided a first class service that has made a potentially stressful time smooth and efficient. Their knowledge of the market and the various policies of lenders has been particularly impressive. Cathy in particular worked night and day to get me the best deal despite some challenging past credit history. The hard work by Cathy and the team has resulted in a Mortgage offer which I am delighted with.
Posted 2 years ago
I literally could not of had an easier experience ever, end to end an offer after 10 days.... Cathy I love you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication. Tom and Kayleigh helped us find the right mortgage for us. They were there to answer all our questions at any time. Response on emails and phone calls was quick. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
It can be a daunting experience as first-time buyers to apply for a Mortgage, add to that being Self Employed, and it may seem near on impossible. You're told time and again how difficult, stressful and time-consuming it can be to secure a Mortgage. Both my partner and I leaned heavily on the expertise of Liverpoolmoneyman and from the very first call with Nathan, they made us feel at ease and were truly invested in securing us the mortgage we needed. It's been just over 12 weeks since I typed into Google looking for a Mortgage Broker, found Liverpoolmoneyman and read reviews not too dissimilar to the one I am writing now. This team makes time for you, they go above and beyond, and the support they've given us throughout this process was worth their fee alone. I would advise everyone considering getting a Mortgage Broker to not look any further, you've found them. We received our mortgage today, and have just sat in the car screaming with excitement. THANK YOU, Liverpoolmoney man. We owe your entire team a pint.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, wonderful staff, excellent advice. Very pleased! As first time buyers this was definitely money very well spent.
Posted 2 years ago
Would highly recommend Liverpoolmoneyman and will use again in future. I was after a BTL mortgage. They inform you at the start, what their fees are, and you only pay if they get you a mortgage. In total in took about 2 weeks. After a short financial fact-finding telephone interview with one of their brokers, they check all their lenders and then let you know your options. You then send your documents to them (ID/proof income etc) and they make the application. They take care of everything for you, chase up the lender and keep you updated. Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I are 1st time buyers and we had no idea about how to get a mortgage or the steps involved. We sent an enquiry to Liverpool Moneyman and the next day we already had a telephone consultation set up. We spoke to Matt Collinson, and we honestly can’t praise him high enough! He has been absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process and he put us at ease instantly. He has helped us tremendously, offered us great advice, and has guided us every step of the way. Matt has always worked around our difficult working schedules, and has contacted us at a time that has been suitable for both of us- something that we really, really appreciated. He replies to every email very quickly and has been extremely reliable. Our 1st mortgage experience has been so smooth, so we owe a big thank you to Matt and Melanie Rookledge. We will recommend your services to everyone. You have gained lifelong customers! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I called Liverpoolmoneyman a few weeks ago after going round the house with my bank. From the start they were swift with there actions and to the point, which I prefer. My first contact was with a lady called Cathy Tether, total professional, explained the whole process to me very clearly and got the ball rolling on my behalf, within days she had me a mortgage offer I was happy to proceed with, she guided me through the whole process step by step, dealt with the sellars agent, organised my solicitors and survey, sorted my insurances out and was there for any questions I might have, I can’t thank her enough, she was great. Another lady who also dealt with my case along side Cathy, was Mel Rookledge, again great at her job, good communication and true professional. Between these two ladies they got my mortgage approved within a few weeks and my partner and I are looking forward to moving into our new property soon, thanks again Cathy and Mel you two are fantastic. Gives Liverpoolmoneyman ago, you won’t be disappointed. Good luck!
Posted 2 years ago
Matt and everyone at Liverpoolmonmeyman were fantastic and have made the process of getting our mortgage a breeze; through the whole process, their enthusiasm, energy and helpful attitude has been a great help. Thanks guys, and I am sure we will be using your services again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot praise Liverpool Moneyman enough for their guidance advice and in my case patience Leo Shakespeare and Melanie Rookledge both gave me the personal attention that I felt I needed and were always a pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Liverpool Moneyman when taking out our mortgage and for our remortgage and both times we have received great advice and all staff we have dealt with have been extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent communication during all parts of the process and we would highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend this company. From start to finish Matt and the team provided an excellent service. They were very understanding and helpfull and quick to respond to any queries. So glad I went with Liverpool Money Man and they got us the outcome that we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 171 reviews