Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Liverpool & Merseyside
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 4382295

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guys here have been fantastic, they’re always in touch to make sure that I’m getting the service I need. Would 100% recommend thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, really easy to use and for someone who hasn’t got great credit history and has been turned down for help in the past, I now have some hope!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We cant thank you enough Moneyman UK. Just the guys you need when you have a coplex case. Many special thanx to Matt Collinson who has been so fantastic and informative in finding us the right mortgage and the whole process was so smooth and our mortgage was offered within 4 days after submission of the main application. Matt acted professionally and was always available when we need him. Many thanks too to Megan, Chloe, Anna, Molly and the rest of the team. You are the best and keep doing your best. I highly recommended these Moneyman UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with fantastic communication at every stage! Very much recommend their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We spoke with Karen for advice regarding buying our first house this morning. I couldn't recommend her more highly! It was just like speaking to a friend or a family member; no judgement, friendly, supportive and I felt very listened to and not rushed at all. We now have a clear plan and feel much more informed and confident going forward. Thank you so much Karen!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leo, Laura and the rest of the team were so helpful and I couldn't praise them enough! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous and unsure of the process, but Leo fully explained everything allowing me to make an informed decision and get the best deal. I would highly recommend this firm - thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing customer service, easy to access advice and always available to help! Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend. The mortgage was the smoothest part of the buying process thanks to Nathan and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great experience from day one Kept well informed right throughout the process every day... Special thanks to Leo Shakespeare Jo Parnell Laura Aves Credit to your company would highly recommend. Best Regards Ryan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic mortgage brokers , Could not ask for more !! So consistent and thorough , nothing was too much , and to speak in person daily if needed is so appreciated alongside email is so refreshing. We honestly cannot recommend more if we tried !!! Fantastic xx Especially Joe, Leo & Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful and fast and easy to contact. All the staff are friendly and can answer all queries with utmost knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great support and assistance from both Jason and Laura throughout the mortgage process. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service! Always on hand for advice and reassurance. Would recommend!!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From the start Nathan was brilliant helping me as a first time buyer on what to do best. Laura then helped along with all the documents side of things. Would highly recommend Moneyman! Thanks again guys x x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to say a big thankyou to Matt Collinson and Laura Aves and the rest of the team for making this process easy. Having never had a mortgage before, and not knowing where to begin, these guys took full control and kept me updated throughout. Well worth investing in them and leaving it to the professionals as they will find the best mortgage deal as well as get you in touch with Building Insurers. Matt took his time explaining everything in the finest detail so I understood exactly what I needed to do. It has been like a walk in the park and anyone debating if they should use a broker than these guys definitely have your best interests at heart and I highly recommend them, they do all the hard work and you reap the benefits, Thanks Matt, Laura and the team x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, kept us informed throughout the process, answered the phone and our emails very efficiently. Successfully got us a mortgage in good time!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Money man have been extremely helpful for me and my partner during the mortgage process. It has been the most seamless, quickest process of my life! Laura and Nathan have been so helpful and answered every question we’ve asked. Would highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the ukmoneyman from Google and worked with Matt and Laura throughout the process.I have received all the information what I needed. Always on hand to carefully explain anything. I can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris and his team were really helpful during the whole process. This was our first time buying a house and it was really useful to have everything explained in understandable terms. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Liverpoolmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 178 reviews