Lighting Room Reviews

4.91 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Room
The Lighting Room was competitively priced and my order was delivered swiftly. Great service. The lights look fabulous.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Beautiful lights look amazing
Posted 4 days ago
We would highly recommend The Lighting Room. We purchased ceiling lights and a table light on 2 separate orders and on both occasions the service was second to none. Easy to order, value for money and delivery on time! What’s not to like?
Ian Perry
Posted 4 days ago
I was super impressed with this company. I Had been struggling to get hold of a particular light which was out of stock at every turn I made. Darren phoned the supplier, pushed the order through and achieved a really fast delivery for me. I would highly recommend this company. Good price and great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Lamps arrived well packaged and our query was answered promptly.
Good service. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased this item to match a previous item I bought from Lighting Room. Had reached out to customer service to help find a side light that matched a pendant light - incredibly helpful and very quick responses with options.
Once purchased product arrived very quickly, well packaged.
Will use again!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, items came quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely, good quality lights, cheaper than other websites for exactly the same model. Fast delivery, excellent and friendly service. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product.
Fast delivery, would definitely use this retailer again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have made multiple purchases of quality picture lights with Lighting Room. The product, service and delivery are all faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
I have already recommended to a friend. The delivery was punctual & the product was as described & such good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two garden lights from Lighting Room. Prior to the order I emailed Lighting Room with some questions which were answered almost immediately by Jo. I then received an email detailing the expected delivery date and a further email to say that they had been dispatched. I was very impressed with the service and attention to detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab company. Ordered online, dispatched and delivered the following day. Packaged with care to ensure no breakages or damage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such speedy delivery and the items were superbly packaged. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service and communication
I have found this beautiful lamp at the Lighting Room online and as I haven’t bought anything from them before I was not sure what expect. However Jo kept me regularly updated in regards to my order which gave me reassurance. The lamp arrived quickly and it’s just beautiful! I can wholeheartedly recommend the Lighting Room! Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent, delivery quicker than expected and we are very pleased with the light.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great service, so efficient and excellent communication.
Lovely people, would highly recommend. Prices were most competitive too.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, kept me up to date with what was happening in with my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products at reasonable prices. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st time shopping with them, straight forward easy to order, very fast shipping, product excellent, best price anywhere
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lighting Room is rated 4.91 based on 258 reviews