Lighting Room Reviews

4.92 Rating 398 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Room
Pleased with the lamp which had to match two others. Had ordered from a different source previously and received a lamp which didn’t match them. Very relieved that this one is the same. Delivered very quickly so top marks for that too. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest example of this light anywhere online and very swift delivery. I have used this company again and they were excellent. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery and the product is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, brilliant products. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
prompt delivery. well packaged. also, product exactly what we needed. pity you don't supply bulbs though . thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These shades are so amazing! They have transformed my front room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are using the Lighting Room for our new build properly. Jo and Darren have been extremely helpful and patient. They were recommended from one of our customers and we have not been disappointed. Will definitely be recommending to our friends and customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of lighting, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, good service from Lighting Room. Delivered quickly, on time. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. They honoured their price promise and helped me with my choice when I rang for some advice. Arrived quickly and looks great. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of fittings, helpful assistant, very quick arrival of goods from catalogue order and very good quality when I fit them. What more do you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for! Delivered promptly and arrived well packaged.Easy to install and looks great in our newly decorated conservatory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous lamp, beautifully packed and sent quickly. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, fast delivery, very competitive prices highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality lights coupled with excellent customer service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Item As described. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two lampshades arrived so well packed, you would have had to driven a tractor over the package to damage them. Thank you Lighting Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class product and customer service. If I could give them a 6 star rating I wouldn't hesitate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shopping experience. Quick delivery and everything arrived beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lighting Room is rated 4.92 based on 398 reviews