Lighting Room Reviews

4.9 Rating 614 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Room
Excellent choice good service I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great friendly service and prompt delivery! Jo was very helpful and accommodating when I had a query about delivery times (due to a tight deadline). The light fitting (Cafe Flush Small IP44) is lovely. Very pleased overall and happy to recommend Lighting Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great lampshades at a bargain price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery. Couple of small imperfections on the light but given the discount can't complain, and it works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice table lamp. Good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response to emails and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very prompt service. Item carefully packaged, exactly as ordered. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two recent purchases - ordering and payment was easy. Fast despatch in strong packaging that protected the fitments and glass shades superbly. Courier delivery was a plus. I am delighted with both the ceiling and wall lights (by Dar) - great modern design, quality materials and now in situ look splendid. Could not be more delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely professional company. Goods delivered well packaged and in excellent condition. Speedy delivery and good communication. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a lovely Laura Ashley lamp at reasonable price, excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service. I love my lampshade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super efficient service, quick delivery but most of all fantastic lighting 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lamp looks very nice, very well packed, but I still haven’t had it put up yet as there is other building work going on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We find these lights perfect for an elegant light source, but one which doesn't intrude. This will be the fifth one of these that we have bought. Every time the price seems to have increased. Lighting Room were the best by far for price, the delivery was swift and the item well packed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good range of quality products. Goods arrived within a couple of days, and were carefully packaged. Was so impressed that I ended up buying 2 more lights from them. 5 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, lights arrived really quickly and extremely well packaged - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the lamps. They were very well packaged to keep them safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service and beautifullh packed lampshade. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lighting Room is rated 4.9 based on 614 reviews