Lighting Room Reviews

4.90 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting Room
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
The electrician refused to fit it, the electrical connections were not up to uk safety standards, a complete waste of money.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the light fitting I purchased and the service received was excellent. The light was delivered very quickly, in just two days and was packed really well. Great Service, would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent choice , great service great product great price
Posted 3 days ago
Good correspondence and great service
Posted 4 days ago
Superb customer service experience. I called them to check on an item and found them very helpful, professional and with a great sense of humour! The item is exactly as hoped and delivered promptly and expertly packaged. Will not use any other company for our lighting needs in the future. Fantastic company.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are lovely just took a while to be delivered but very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of lighting. Efficient service. Kept well informed throughout. Pleased with the quality of the Hereford when it arrived. Overall brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my light fittings, bought two, one for the hall and one for the landing and they look great, Jo was very helpful keeping me informed of delivery and was on hand when asking about bulb. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely item, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service and product. It looks lovely on my new sideboard with a handmade shade. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Well packaged and promptly received. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called the lighting room in advance and said I had a tight turn around as it was Friday and I needed the two lights for Monday (electrical booked already for other bits and pieces). They said no problem and had it delivered the next day! I was really impressed…thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my light. Came very well packaged. Smooth transaction and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If only all shopping experiences were as good as this. Jo went above and beyond, splitting my order to ensure that I got a lampshade in time for a birthday when I had ordered at short notice. There was excellent communication re progress and despatch of both parts of the order. The packaging was superb. A really super company to deal with and I wish them every success.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two Där Boyd lights from the Lighting Room, sadly with the pandemic, there was delays outside of their control but the communication was top notch and lovely customer service throughout. Was a pleasure ordering with them and hopefully look forward to shopping hear again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous lamp received, incredibly high quality and very reasonably priced. The wait was worth it and I was well informed on timing by their team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality product and client care to match.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was impressed by their range of products and their reasonable prices. They kept in touch regarding the delivery of the items that I ordered and they arrived as promised. I have now used them on two occasions and expect to do so in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lighting Room is rated 4.90 based on 331 reviews