Lifestyleblinds Reviews

4.78 Rating 659 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Lifestyleblinds Reviews

About Lifestyleblinds:

At Lifestyleblinds we pride ourselves on offering you/the customer the best quality UK manufactured blinds at fantastic prices with personal and friendly customer service. No order is too big or small and we are always delighted to hear from you and help you make the right choice for your windows. With free samples and free delivery for orders over £149 you can't go wrong. Each blind is covered by a full 3 year guarantee so what are you waiting for? 0161 451 0290

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0290

A

Customer Service - Good

96.54%
Industry Average
Excellent service and excellent quality for a fraction of the cost of other suppliers. I’ve already recommended them to my son who is looking to replace his existing blinds
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
First class service , totally impressed my blinds are lovely and even though I had made a mistake with the initial measurements they were brilliant and made sure I was not out of pocket. Brilliant , friendly service, would recommend
posted 3 weeks ago - Anne
Excellent quick service, the replacement blinds are fantastic
posted 3 weeks ago - Tracey
Excellent price and service. Blinds were delivered by tracked courier in four days including a weekend. Easy to install and manufactured exactly to fit our Optilight windows. They look really good against the natural wood finish and provide near perfect black out of the outside light. Would recommend this Company.
posted 1 month ago - G
Customer service was amazing and so are there products. Fab 5 star rating. I would definitely recommend using this service. Excellent quality blinds at a great price. Lots of help and advice when measuring. Definitely be buying more.
posted 1 month ago - Sharon
Had a problem with one the blinds I purchased New blind was sent out and we received a few days later Great value for money and fantastic after sales service Would definitely recommend
posted 2 months ago - C
A friendly reliable service always happy to help if ever you need to call. I have Lifestyleblinds vertical blinds in several rooms and simply love them. They are made from quality materials, neatly stitched and vibrant in colour. Overall, very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Lifestyleblinds
posted 2 months ago - Serena
Very good service and the louvres were excellent, would use again and recommend.
posted 2 months ago - Margaret
Good service nice people and very helpful have received our 1st order but haven’t had time to install so can only comment on the customer service so far great, thanks
posted 2 months ago - Gaynor
Absolutely love our new replacement slats! Excellent value for money, prompt delivery and fantastic customer service. Couldn't ask for better!
posted 2 months ago - caroline