License Plates on the Cheap Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,120 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend License Plates on the Cheap
Read License Plates on the Cheap Reviews
Shipping is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I'm sorry the shipping cost was higher than you'd have hoped. We are always striving to provide the best service for the best price, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any outstanding questions or concerns. Have a great day!
Posted 1 year ago
It was very pixelated and grey in some areas. The entire plate needed to be black except the writing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry that your License Plate did not turn out as you expected. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee and would be happy to help with this. Please reach out to customer support at 855-340-3479 and we will do our best to resolve your issue. Our operating hours are M-F 8AM-7PM Central and Saturday 9AM-6PM.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally not what I wanted. On the website the tag appears one way, when you get it totally unprofessional. Totally, not satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as is designed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seemed to go smoothly. Hope it comes out good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping cost surprised me. I hesitated to continue. I decided to purchase the plate because of the next day delivery. I don't know what star to give you until l receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't look like my request
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where is my order. I still have not received my package. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad , I was extremely upset when the company representative said I’ve exceeding the time I can spend with a customer . I will never use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have shipped my order 3 times now via USPS (which cannot be tracked) and it has gotten lost every time. Maybe the 4th time is a charm. They need to start using more reliable shipping methods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No answer to contact form or phone calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried 4 times to re-order and could not login. Call and wait over an hour to speak to someone. So after going through the building of my license plate again, the price had increased by 250.00 dollars for the same order I placed just 5 weeks ago. I have ordered from this company for almost 10 years but this will be my last time buying from License Plates On The Cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
License Plates on the Cheap is rated 4.54 based on 4,120 reviews