LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you Mark, you were very informative, great help for my options.
Posted 3 years ago
Information was clear and easierly understood. They where able to help us straight away find a auctioneer. Answered all of our question hasel free
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative and wouldn't hesitate to contact again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and Really Helpful Advice
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful advice, good follow up for initial enquiry, and clear communication. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, helpful advice, would definitely recommend, thank you Mark for your follow on recommendations,
Posted 3 years ago
They gave me honest advice, as well as the course of action to take according to my circumstances.
Posted 3 years ago
They gave me honest advice, fast and efficiently, as well as the best course of action I should take, according to my circumstances.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant advice and support - made it bearable and would always be there to clarify things in lay man's language! I do not hesitate to recommend anyone to LDN Properties...Mr Grantham is an angel - he has been all the way tirelessly there to give all the support, advice and counsel in the most professional manner as need be, what can I say...Keep It Up !!
Posted 3 years ago
LDN were helpful with my inquiry and were pen to questions for further advice.
Posted 3 years ago
They seem very helpful and genuine, but I am yet to go through with the process, so I can only evaluate so far.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and reliable advice
Posted 3 years ago
Listened to my particular inquiry with enthusiasm and understanding.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with their expertise, knowledgeable and insightful views and information on the property market. Also constantly provides exceptional customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Mark spent a lot of time explaining to me all the possible options. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and informative even though we couldn't do business. Nice to chat with a decent and ethical agent for a change.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful in providing constructive advices and friendly excellence services.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark's friendly and extremely helpful advice and guidance came as a complete surprise as it was not expected at all. He seemed to go out of his way to help us in an area we felt very naive in.
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional and friendly organisation. Answered all my queries seamlessly and in a quick and efficient manner. Friendly approach and easy to talk to. I would recommend LDN to anyone thinking of selling their property and seeking advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast response to my enquiry, Mark is polite, genuine and true to his word. Would ask him anything about property sales.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 271 reviews