Landford Stone Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Landford Stone

Write Your review

Tell us how Landford Stone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I am extremely thankful and very impressed with the service I received from Landford Stone, they went the extra mile to help me with my granite worktop. Their customer service and the quality of there work is exceptional. I highly recommended them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Landford Stone are the best! They have just fitted the most beautiful floor. The whole process from ordering to delivery and fitting was efficient and they did everything on time. The fitters were professional and friendly, and did a great job. I will definitely be going back to Landford Stone for future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with service and quality of cut granite supplied (4 pieces for hearth and fireplace). Helpful staff to ensure we got right dimensions. Good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service from selecting the marble through measuring to the final installation. The granite top has revitalised our kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love our new work tops, the installation team did an excellent job and went the extra mile to help me to fit our new ceramic sink before they left. The whole job was carried out with little or no mess and the finish is excellent. Thank you also to Becky who was extremely helpful and patient and sent pictures of alternative work tops for us to consider whilst we were making up our mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Landlord Stone have a huge range of stone to choose from, at very competitive prices. Enquiries with the office have been dealt with in a friendly and knowledgeable manner. Fitting of the granite tops was efficiently and expertly completed with great care. It has been a pleasure doing business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service covering all aspects from the initial visit and browsing, to offering advice with personal options to create a bespoke and beautiful product. Added to this was the great flexibility when it came to the templating and fitting... having difficult customers like us that had to keep changing appointments due to unforeseen kitchen fitting problems. All in all we would totally recommend Landford Stone if you want an amazing quality product delivered with professionalism, kindness and care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service a good job done thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient people, who will happily extract a large slice or more of stone to help with your choice (NB Mon to Fri only!). Happy to give advice when asked. Happy to work out specific shapes for inserts (hobs/sinks) to show off the stone to its best. The quote is an all-in quote, so there are no add-ons like some other people. Very quick and efficient installation, and it all looks beautiful. Needless to say, very happy with the granite surfaces, and will definitely recommend! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the worktop. It would be helpful though if the quotation/invoice could show a breakdown of the various costs such as material, templating, cutting etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased indeed with finished product. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found Landford Stone very reassuring after we had a very bad experience with a previous company , the fitters were friendly polite did a excellent job. We are pleased with the granite and would highly recommend Landford Stone. The only question we have is how we follow up the guarantee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient at quoting for a piece of granite to match existing worktops. This is the third time we have used Landford Stone and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, great team. Beautiful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering, delivery and fitting all went like clockwork. The granite worktops and upstands look great and we were very happy with the overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with our new work tops installed very quickly and a nice pack of cleaning products to keep it all looking nice and shiny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were made to feel very welcome on site with friendly and helpful staff. We were helped but not at all pressured to choose the granite we required for our kitchen worktops. The workforce helped us to choose different parts of the slab for the different surface. The actual fitting was prompt, efficient and extremely professional at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, so professional and extremely helpful whilst i was trying to choose my granite....without the support and help from Landford staff i would definitely have ended up not very happy with my new kitchen ! What more can I say other than A BIG THANK YOU !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Landford Stone is rated 4.92 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support