Landford Stone Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Landford Stone

How would you rate Landford Stone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

From Woodlands
Verified Reviewer
"The team are fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and your treated as a valued customer. Their after sales support is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Langford Stone, their product and service is outstanding and you would not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"We used Langford Stone for our kitchen and they were excellent from start to finish. They offered us choices at every stage from choosing our stone and template cutting down to the choice of edging profile. Everything we asked for was accommodated and we were really impressed with all of the staff we dealt with, both in the office and the workshop. Overall we would have no hesitation in recommending Landford Stone to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the customer service who was very accommodating with regard to delivery. I was also very happy with the quality of the Marble and would have no hesitation in recommending this company and using them again should the need arise in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly Professional Helpful Timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Quinlan
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with our new worktop. Landford Stone have been professional & courteous from our initial sales enquiry to installation. Thank you for all your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"We selected Landford Stone for our refurbishment project which is now completed. We would like to express our gratitude to the entire team for the most helpful and professional manner you have worked with us, overcoming and potential problems regarding our granite worktops, hearth and stone flooring. We are delighted with the end results and would love to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Many thanks Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service, vast choices of stone and a great bunch of people. Jonny and Steph in particular kept us smiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sincere personal attention from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Becky was extremely knowledgable and very helpful. However the best part of service, is we had a small issue with the granite we ordered. On informing the company they informed us they had a mobile service and they would ask Geoff the mobile engineer to call in and rectify. He did and he was extremely helpful and potrade the company in a professional manor. In All this company puts the client first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landford Stone is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This