Landford Stone Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Landford Stone
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Landford Stone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service. Efficient, friendly and on time. They found a match to our ten year old granite with ease and added an upstand to our kitchen worktop. Looks great. Really happy with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Total pleasure to do business with Landford Stone. Even though my order was a small one I was treated with professionalism and kindness throughout. They even went the extra mile for me,which I really appreciated.I would definitely recommend these guys, and have done on social media already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff Fantastic job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very first fireplace purchase ever. Very, very helpful, friendly and local which is great. Fantastic welcome and very informative service. Chose an off-cut piece which was a cheaper way of purchasing. Asked for as many pattern swirls in the granite as possible when cut and they certainly delivered on that score! The granite looks beautiful, truly stunning. An all round excellent service. Would heartily recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From our first visit through to installation, our experience was perfect. Our new worktop is outstanding. You were recommended to us - I will have zero hesitation recommending you further. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from standard enquiry to completion Can not fault your professionalism or workmanship. Would not hesitate in recommending you to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear Landford Stone We just wanted to say thank you for our beautiful worktops. They look even better than we'd hoped and set-off tje kitchen wonderfully. The customer service we received from start to finish was also second to none...from the help we received when choosing the worktops to the templaters and fitters at the end of the process. We will not hesitate in recommending Landford Stone to anyone looking for quality solid stone worktops. Many thanks Vanessa and Jason Beech"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"beautiful granite worktops efficiently installed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Landford Stone fitted granite worktops in my newly fitted kitchen. They have done a really superb job and I’m thrilled with it. The attention to detail by all was second to none and the guys who fitted it all on the hottest day of the year were so helpful and patient it was fantastic. Thank you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Communications and product were excellent. Resulting in 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We would like to add to our feedback for our granite kitchen worktops, as we are equally impressed with the beautiful stone flooring that was supplied by Landford Stone, we absolutely love it and the same efficiency and professionalism was shown throughout the purchase process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very impressed with the professional service throughout and the quality of the product, which was granite worktops fitted in our new kitchen. We would highly recommend Landford Stone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team are fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and your treated as a valued customer. Their after sales support is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Langford Stone, their product and service is outstanding and you would not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We used Langford Stone for our kitchen and they were excellent from start to finish. They offered us choices at every stage from choosing our stone and template cutting down to the choice of edging profile. Everything we asked for was accommodated and we were really impressed with all of the staff we dealt with, both in the office and the workshop. Overall we would have no hesitation in recommending Landford Stone to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the customer service who was very accommodating with regard to delivery. I was also very happy with the quality of the Marble and would have no hesitation in recommending this company and using them again should the need arise in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly Professional Helpful Timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very happy with our new worktop. Landford Stone have been professional & courteous from our initial sales enquiry to installation. Thank you for all your assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We selected Landford Stone for our refurbishment project which is now completed. We would like to express our gratitude to the entire team for the most helpful and professional manner you have worked with us, overcoming and potential problems regarding our granite worktops, hearth and stone flooring. We are delighted with the end results and would love to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Many thanks Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous service, vast choices of stone and a great bunch of people. Jonny and Steph in particular kept us smiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sincere personal attention from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landford Stone is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This