LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,555 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

A

Customer Service - Good

97.85%
Industry Average
Fantastic service from a very professional team. Thanks.
posted 3 weeks ago - Graham Barnard
Prices seemed about on the money, easy ordering, delivered next day. One tube was broken, sent an email to customer services, had a reply in five minutes and a replacement before 8am the next morning. Impressed with the goods and more importantly the speed and ease with which the problem was resolved
posted 1 month ago - Guest
Fast and efficient service a pleasure to purchase items from,no hesitation in buying from in the future,5 star service.
posted 1 month ago - ROGER KING
Fantastic service and delivery was 24 hours
posted 1 month ago - Alan T Houston
Great choice of goods, and fantastic delivery service - received my order next day. Brilliant company.
posted 1 month ago - Helen Spoor
Excellent product and price. Fedex estimated delivery within a couple of days didn't happen. I noticed through tracking that the parcel had been damaged. LampShopOnline were not notified. When I brought this to their attention they immediately sent out a replacement which I received the following day. I cannot rate LampShopOnline customer service highly enough.
posted 1 month ago - Ronald Fellows
Great customer services, speedy delivery!
posted 1 month ago - Margarita Kolpakova
I feared for the serviceability of the lamps but fortunately the first lamp I needed did work, and perhaps the others will also.
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Really efficient service. Thank you!
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
A very good, quick service, thanks very much!
posted 1 month ago - Carol Rainbow