LampShopOnline Delivery Reviews

LampShopOnline have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner? Click Here
A

Delivery - Fast

91.56%
Industry Average
" Very competitive prices, wide range of products and quick delivery. The only negative was the bubble-wrap used to protect the bulbs I ordered was left loose around the bulbs so did not really protect them during delivery "
posted 2 days ago - Guest
" LED T8 tube. On delivery the item was found to damaged in transit so I emailed the seller who promptly dispatched a replacement which arrived at 11am the next day. Item quality is very good and much cheaper than other sellers. "
posted 2 days ago - STUART POWER
" Perfect fit for the Job. Super quick delivery. Very well packaged. Delighted. Will definitely use again. "
posted 2 days ago - George Lamont
" Very speedy delivery and great prices what more can you ask for . "
posted 3 days ago - Kevin johns
" first class delivery service "
posted 4 days ago - anthony drake
" Good fast delivery and good price thanks "
posted 1 week ago - arwel mr parry
" Excellent service with prompt delivery and very well packed , did have a small problem with my order on contacting customer services received what i needed the very next morning , not many companies you can say that about these day well done to them brilliant service ------ "
posted 1 week ago - Guest
" Delivery first class goods arrived on time I have had fittings etc from the company before with no problems "
posted 1 week ago - Dave Collier
" Amazing delivery Amazing Price Amazing Products "
posted 1 week ago - Joe Broadway
" Great value LED bulbs, incredibly well packaged and secured with lots of bubble wrap. Easy to order online. Very pleased with the purchase and delivery (despite 2nd class post being a day late, the items were not urgent and I was not concerned about the delay). "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
LampShopOnline
Write your review on
LampShopOnline