Kinetica Reviews

4.44 Rating 340 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Kinetica
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Kinetica Reviews

About Kinetica:

World innovators in Sports Nutrition for all Athletes.
Grass Fed | Batch Tested | Informed Sport Certified | Natural | Great Taste

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)41 987 0300

Location:

Platin Rd. Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co Louth.

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinetica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrific products, no chemical aftertaste along with powerful energy lift!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product . Best on the market by a mile and no hidden ingredients
Posted 2 days ago
I have been a kinetica customer for 10 years. I'm a trader and athlete.
I love there products as do all my customers. There very easy to deal with and everything is quality. BD.
Posted 3 days ago
The recovery shake was out of stock for a long time but once I ordered it was delivered very quick!
An option to buy a shaker bottle would have been ideal.
Posted 4 days ago
Good product ,
Downside is that it’s very expensive and if I could get a similar tasting product I would change.
John
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products and the quick delivery time is always a bonus
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery time, easy web site to navigate, would use and recommend again
Posted 1 week ago
Cant thank Lisa enough for looking after me. I put in the discount code wrong and she sorted it out in jig time. Will def use this service again.

John
Posted 1 week ago
I like it, split the cost with a friend we bulk now. Big PP
Posted 1 week ago
provides what it advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth and seemless experience. Good delivery time. Products look just as seen in images
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering these products for years with no delivery charge. I was charged €4.50 for the most recent delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a fan of the gels. Great products all around to be honest
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and product is great, tastes lovely and easy to take 👌🏻A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having used Kinetica for over 6 years, disappointed to see the formula change. Makes it hard work to "Shake" it and the taste is defo different. Not a bad thing, but just not the same.
I did try to contact customer support on two occasions, no reply. I won't be using them once this supply is gone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very good product. Tastes lovely too.. ticks all the boxes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to order, website is easy to navigate and my order arrived quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the taste. Not too sweet. Very versatile & easy on the tummy. By far the best protein I’ve used.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service well done keep it up. very speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great flavour, filling
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kinetica is rated 4.44 based on 340 reviews