Kinetica Reviews

4.44 Rating 306 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Kinetica

About Kinetica: Kinetica is a Sports nutrition company which offers the latest in sports & fitness supplements. Our whey protein, recovery drinks and gels supplements are suitable for all types of athletes. Kinetica offers all sort of product such as Gainers, Protein bars, tablets and capsules, ready to drink supplements, Gels and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:
+353 (0)23 8822217

Email:
abrady@boynevalley.com

Location:
Platin Rd. Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co Louth.

Categories:
Business & Office
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinetica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
"Still waiting for delivery 1 week after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I’m disappointed that you sent me a batch with an expiry date in December 2019. Do you not think I should be able to store your product for longer than 4 or 5 months?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery date and time should be provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived damaged with 30% of the powder lost, not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, Great service, Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great protein bars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb quality products with quick and reliable delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I still havent received my products which I ordered c 1 week ago and have had no explanatiom?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So far so good, I really like the Post Training Recov, tastes good and in time I'm hoping to get some good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very pleased with my product. The delivery came very quickly, about two days, and I have been very happy with what I have been using already."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product, vanilla flavour is good to add fruits and spinach to."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product and very efficient purchasing and delivery process. Very Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I started using Kinetica Sports products on recommendation from a friend. I was happy with how they fitted into my training. Pre fuel is fantastic. Already done two 20 mile runs with no breakfast just a glass of pre fuel and Food during the run. Fast delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Protein Powders, they taste great and mix easily. They are a must for my rugby conditioning and effective recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again Kinetica providing quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the service and the taste of the protein, great product! Definitely return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keeps me Cycling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality stuff, taste good too Bud, Cheshire Boilers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinetica is rated 4.44 based on 306 reviews