Kinetica Reviews

4.47 Rating 379 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Kinetica
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Kinetica Reviews

About Kinetica:

World innovators in Sports Nutrition for all Athletes.
Grass Fed | Batch Tested | Informed Sport Certified | Natural | Great Taste

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)41 987 0300

Location:

Platin Rd. Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co Louth.

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinetica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product and packaging. Delivery time was very short too.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Rang looking for local stockists, lady who answered wanted to be sure so went and checked and returned my call the next morning and promised.

The Omega 3 is the best out there in terms of source and ingredient quality, and levels/ratios. Highly recommend.

The other products I think are a wee bit steep (protein in particular) to move from Optimum Nutrition which I've stood by for 10 years, if they came down I'd certainly try them but not until then.

The Omega 3 though, I'll be buying more when my 3 bottles run out.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service, great information from Mark!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and service , very pleased with the shipping time and the higher quantity of the product.
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Product is well packaged and delivers results. Fast delivery on ordered products too
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of products and delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery, Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Nice taste and smooth consistency. Would buy again if plastic container was replaced with something more sustainable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & descriptive procducts
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product tastes better than any protein powder i’ve ever had
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Kinetica for many years. I find their products excellent and their on-line and delivery service efficient and prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed that the scoop measure no longer has a holder under the lid of the newly branded 2.7kg Whey tubs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
its a good product but its very odd that you can buy it cheaper from other supplier than from the manufacturer. if anything it should be more expensive elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy to buy, arrived quickly and was very tasty.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really tasty chocolate whey protein powder.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality and taste, definitely my favourite protein powder I’ve tried!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy buying process on the website and quick delivery. On top of all that, and most importantly, a quality product.

I was recommended Kinetica protein by my personal trainer and i'll continue to use it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and great taste ,
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Kinetica is rated 4.47 based on 379 reviews