Kinetica Reviews

4.47 Rating 301 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kinetica

About Kinetica: Kinetica is a Sports nutrition company which offers the latest in sports & fitness supplements. Our whey protein, recovery drinks and gels supplements are suitable for all types of athletes. Kinetica offers all sort of product such as Gainers, Protein bars, tablets and capsules, ready to drink supplements, Gels and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:
+353 (0)23 8822217

Email:
abrady@boynevalley.com

Location:
Platin Rd. Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co Louth.

Categories:
Business & Office
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinetica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Really great protein bars!"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Superb quality products with quick and reliable delivery times."
Posted 2 months ago
"I still havent received my products which I ordered c 1 week ago and have had no explanatiom?"
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good, I really like the Post Training Recov, tastes good and in time I'm hoping to get some good results."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with my product. The delivery came very quickly, about two days, and I have been very happy with what I have been using already."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, vanilla flavour is good to add fruits and spinach to."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and very efficient purchasing and delivery process. Very Pleased."
Posted 8 months ago
"I started using Kinetica Sports products on recommendation from a friend. I was happy with how they fitted into my training. Pre fuel is fantastic. Already done two 20 mile runs with no breakfast just a glass of pre fuel and Food during the run. Fast delivery and good prices."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic Protein Powders, they taste great and mix easily. They are a must for my rugby conditioning and effective recovery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Once again Kinetica providing quality products and fast delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products"
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the service and the taste of the protein, great product! Definitely return!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Keeps me Cycling!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality stuff, taste good too Bud, Cheshire Boilers"
Posted 1 year ago
"They had dpd redeliver the product and I got the product I required and the lady at kinetica was helpful and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the product but 8 days later still havn't recieved product or any email notification of dispatch."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there. Can you please let me know your web order number and we will have someone look into it straight away? Or alternatively please email the details to - Trade@kinetica-sports.com. Thanks from Team Kinetica.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"I highly recommend kinetica supplements to my friends and family. I have found kinetica to lead the pack in sports nutrition, as a result kinetica supplements are a staple in my training programme 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
"I trust kinetica products. And have found them to be the best supplements on the market. Kinetica are a staple in my training programme. And I recommend kinetica to my friends 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
Kinetica is rated 4.47 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support