Kinetica Reviews

4.47 Rating 289 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kinetica

About Kinetica: Kinetica is a Sports nutrition company which offers the latest in sports & fitness supplements. Our whey protein, recovery drinks and gels supplements are suitable for all types of athletes. Kinetica offers all sort of product such as Gainers, Protein bars, tablets and capsules, ready to drink supplements, Gels and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:
+353 (0)23 8822217

Email:
denis@kineticasports.com

Location:
Balineen, Co.Cork, Ireland

Categories:
Business & Office
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kinetica ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love the service and the taste of the protein, great product! Definitely return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Keeps me Cycling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hayden Bud Skinkis
Verified Buyer
"Quality stuff, taste good too Bud, Cheshire Boilers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PATRICK J GUTHRIE
Verified Buyer
"They had dpd redeliver the product and I got the product I required and the lady at kinetica was helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the product but 8 days later still havn't recieved product or any email notification of dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. Can you please let me know your web order number and we will have someone look into it straight away? Or alternatively please email the details to - Trade@kinetica-sports.com. Thanks from Team Kinetica.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joel Viner
Verified Buyer
"I highly recommend kinetica supplements to my friends and family. I have found kinetica to lead the pack in sports nutrition, as a result kinetica supplements are a staple in my training programme 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I trust kinetica products. And have found them to be the best supplements on the market. Kinetica are a staple in my training programme. And I recommend kinetica to my friends 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery / service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Tomany
Verified Buyer
"Great quality protein powder, bars and energy gels. Perfect for training and recovery. Good value too. And they are an Irish company which is a bonus. #shoplocal"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I trust Kinetica as a brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Svetozar Mariev Petrov
Verified Buyer
"Perfect customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Higgins
Verified Buyer
"I'm not your highest spending customer but Aoibhín O’Connell promised to let me know when Kinetic Energy Gels were back in stock...and did. Thank you. That's efficiency and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ideal protein snack whilst working during the day, and an ideal energy boost whilst cycle training indoors over the winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service, Kinetica were super efficient with delivery and letting me know when my order would be sent and delivered. It tastes amazing too! Not like pretty much all whey protein shakes I've tasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
William Gearing-Grief
Verified Buyer
"Great product getting all that I need in through out the day and post workout to help recovery ! As always with kinetica taste is the best !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susan Cambridge
Verified Buyer
"Quick deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MICHAEL STOLLERY
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and product came quickly.Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
William Gearing-Grief
Verified Buyer
"Never a let down with kinetica and always worth spending that little bit more compared to other supplement brands, taste is great and I have found the product to be of massive benefit when training at high intensity with regards to recovery and muscle growth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service. Great taste. Informed for sport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinetica is rated 4.47 based on 289 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This