Kinetica Reviews

4.47 Rating 294 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kinetica

About Kinetica: Kinetica is a Sports nutrition company which offers the latest in sports & fitness supplements. Our whey protein, recovery drinks and gels supplements are suitable for all types of athletes. Kinetica offers all sort of product such as Gainers, Protein bars, tablets and capsules, ready to drink supplements, Gels and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:
+353 (0)23 8822217

Email:
denis@kineticasports.com

Location:
Balineen, Co.Cork, Ireland

Categories:
Business & Office
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Kinetica ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I started using Kinetica Sports products on recommendation from a friend. I was happy with how they fitted into my training. Pre fuel is fantastic. Already done two 20 mile runs with no breakfast just a glass of pre fuel and Food during the run. Fast delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic Protein Powders, they taste great and mix easily. They are a must for my rugby conditioning and effective recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Once again Kinetica providing quality products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the service and the taste of the protein, great product! Definitely return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keeps me Cycling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality stuff, taste good too Bud, Cheshire Boilers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had dpd redeliver the product and I got the product I required and the lady at kinetica was helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the product but 8 days later still havn't recieved product or any email notification of dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there. Can you please let me know your web order number and we will have someone look into it straight away? Or alternatively please email the details to - Trade@kinetica-sports.com. Thanks from Team Kinetica.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I highly recommend kinetica supplements to my friends and family. I have found kinetica to lead the pack in sports nutrition, as a result kinetica supplements are a staple in my training programme 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I trust kinetica products. And have found them to be the best supplements on the market. Kinetica are a staple in my training programme. And I recommend kinetica to my friends 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery / service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality protein powder, bars and energy gels. Perfect for training and recovery. Good value too. And they are an Irish company which is a bonus. #shoplocal"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I trust Kinetica as a brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm not your highest spending customer but Aoibhín O’Connell promised to let me know when Kinetic Energy Gels were back in stock...and did. Thank you. That's efficiency and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ideal protein snack whilst working during the day, and an ideal energy boost whilst cycle training indoors over the winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service, Kinetica were super efficient with delivery and letting me know when my order would be sent and delivered. It tastes amazing too! Not like pretty much all whey protein shakes I've tasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kinetica is rated 4.47 based on 294 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This