Kinetica Reviews

4.61 Rating 600 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kinetica
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Kinetica Reviews

About Kinetica:

World innovators in Sports Nutrition for all Athletes.
Grass Fed | Batch Tested | Informed Sport Certified | Natural | Great Taste

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)41 987 0300

Location:

Platin Rd. Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co Louth.

Write Your review

Tell us how Kinetica made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery time
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good, powders a bit sticky
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products , I bought the high protein milkshakes in vanilla and strawberry and they lovely . Also very fast delivery. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service! Product arrived really quickly and the team reply to all queries and help you out! ☺️
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality & taste at a reasonable price. Love the premium packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and great products
Posted 4 days ago
Tasty whey protein powder, good value and speedy delivery. Recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service,had my order within 2 days(Irish customer),strawberry protein is possibly one of the best on the market,my favourite flavour anyway,mix it with full fat milk every time & it's as close as you'll get to a milkshake,would recommend it highly & I will be sourcing any of my protein or pre workout drinks from Kinetica for the future👍🏼👌🏼
Posted 6 days ago
Great Company. I have used and sold there products for many years. They continue to change with the times but never lose there quality. Always a pleasure working with them.
Brendan Doyle
Fuel4sport.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products, lovely flavours too. The components of the products offer much more than other sports supplements companies, giving greater all round supplementation for heavy/intensive training.
Kinetica 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
High quality
Posted 1 week ago
Top class service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great taste from the pre fuel and chocolate protein.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
The protein powder mixes so well tastes amazing and you can tell it is high quality will definitely be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the order. Delivery was super fast too. Kinetica products are always top class. I ordered the vanilla flavored Whey. Taste is really good and not too sweet. I previously bought the Creatine, Electro-C and Recovery powder too. All are fantastic.

(Thanks Daniel Davey for the discount code!)
Posted 1 week ago
I have been so impressed with Kinetica and the product whey protein powder that I have bought. The product is of such a high quality and tastes delicious! I am already starting to see results after only a few weeks of taking it!

The delivery service was so efficient which adds to the excellent service that Kinetica provides.

Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Kinetica is rated 4.61 based on 600 reviews