Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

4.94 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kilmarnock Hearing Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kilmarnock Hearing Care Reviews

About Kilmarnock Hearing Care:

We are experts in earwax removal using the safe and effective method known as microsuction. Ear wax is usually removed at first visit, with no need to apply eardrops for days in advance and no need t consult your GP. Our ear care practitioner , Greg Clements is registered, fully trained and has extensive ear care experience .

Visit Website

Phone:

01563 402692

Email:

sean@kilmarnockhearingcentre.co.uk

Location:

5 High Glencairn Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilmarnock Hearing Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful, informative quick and economical. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
My right ear was very heavily blocked with wax. Alan was very professional and knowledgeable. Fully explained the process and swiftly suctioned my ear to restore my hearing. What a relief ! Totally painless process and I would definitely recommend Alan if you think you need this treatment. Prices are also very competitive. Thank you very much Alan !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan was amazing highly recommend, such a helpful guy and he has defo helped me with my hearing and made me feel so comfortable with my treatment
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 2 months ago
My first visit today and Sean was brilliant, very relaxed and fully at ease, he explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions. The treatment was painless and quick and he showed me both of my ears before and after the process. A very happy customer and great to be able to hear again.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ever had treatment, Sean sorted me out, first class service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t thank you enough for the amazing results and care you gave me on my recent visits. Felt very safe and comfortable within your clinic. After suffering blocked ears for months and months during this pandemic I admit it was getting me down. However I now feel great. Once again. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy, painless and quick I wish I had gone sooner, everything explained and any questions answered, thanks Alan for all your help, I felt very safe and would definitely recommend you.
Posted 3 months ago
Visited this morning for an ongoing ear wax problem. This was resolved in 10 minutes! Excellent service and worth every penny. The procedure was quick and entirely painless, if you’re struggling to remove ear wax book an appointment now, you’ll be so glad you did. Thank you Sean.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service, can't praise Sean enough i had been so uncomfortable for weeks ,now feeling so much better. Very professional and caring super cautious on cleanliness with Covid around and making me feel at ease . Will definitely recommend this to others who cannot get GPS to help at this time . Many thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Just had my ears cleaned and it is so much better my hearing is the best it’s ever been in my life and the people r so nice
Posted 5 months ago
Was here today I was very happy with the service I got and I’m happy I can hear better again thanks again for a great service
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing - great service and well worth the money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
I phoned my local surgery and was informed the nurse could not do it because of covid-19 so i looked on internet and found this local company in kilmarnock it was so easy to book online and 1 hour later i was in their clinic where i was met by Sean who was very friendly and professional and explained the procedure to me you can see the before and after images on screen of your ear canal its a lot better than syringing and pain free its a superb professional service and i would highly recommend it to anyone i was in and out within 30 mins and i could hear crystal clear will have no worries in going back in future for a check up Thank you SEAN
Posted 10 months ago
Was delighted with the first class service. Would not hesitate to recommend. A really friendly place with very professional people
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, pleasant and knowledgeable service. Very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service,painless and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Could not have asked for more with regards to having the procedure explained and carried out. Would highly recommend this business to anyone experiencing difficulties with their ears/hearing.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my ears done today. Excellent friendly service. Got a booking that suited me. Dont hesitate to book with Edward. 1st ckass.
Posted 1 year ago
The procedure is well explained, involves little or no discomfort, and the results can be viewed on the TV screen if you wish. I have had 2 sessions 9 months apart with 100% success each time. The new surgery is welcoming and well suited for hearing care.
Posted 1 year ago
Kilmarnock Hearing Care is rated 4.94 based on 131 reviews