West London Dermatology Centre Reviews

4.14 Rating 28 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend West London Dermatology Centre
Read West London Dermatology Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 742 2204

Email:

www.dermclinic.co.uk

Location:

227-229 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick

Write Your review

Tell us how West London Dermatology Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The receptionist is extremely rude. I will not be coming back here again.
Posted 2 years ago
I had paid for a course of facials. The first facial was great. I then booked the other two, specifically with the same beautician. When i arrived, i was informed that she was not available.

The beautician coukd not give me the same face mask because apparently she wasnt qualified and had not been trained to use that soecific face mask as it was a special one.

I decided to stay and have my treatment and was assured the 3rd treatment would be done with the beautician i had booked.

My 3rd treatment was the same as the second with the same beautician. She apologised again.

I paid for a specific treatment which i didnt receive the 2nd and 3rd time.

Refund? Complimentry treatments offered,? No!

Needless to say, i havent booked with this clinic again.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been seeing pro chu for the last 3 Yrs. He is a wonderful man and I feel privledge to be treated by him. He has really helped me with my facial scaring and my skin is looking so much better. Can not recommend this clinic enough.
Posted 3 years ago
I feel so much more confident after my Botox and dermal fillers with very pleasant Dr. Anil.
I did my research before booking and heard and read that Dr. Anil is very experienced and has a solid reputation.
He's such a gentleman and explained the whole ageing process to me over 30 mins. I then proceeded with treatments and was finished within 30-40 minutes. No bruising, no pain. 5 days later, the Botox started to work and amazing results! The dermal fillers also have worked magic....so subtle and natural looking results, my cheeks are more youthful and my nose-to-mouth lines are softened and hardly visible.
I walk with more confidence and am happier when I see myself in the mirror.
Posted 2 years ago
I was incredibly nervous before my hair transplant as I didn't know what to expect. This was my first experience at a dermatology centre but the staff were very friendly and made me feel relaxed during my visit. Before my hair transplant I felt older than I am, but after the treatment I feel like a new man. My insecurity has transformed into confidence and I wish I'd had the treatment sooner!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic results with N-lite (regenlite) for my acne! Would recommend to anyone of all ages of acne to come here and have a consultation.

Very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
The doctors are fantastic. The receptionists have the worst customer service and this is why I have stopped coming to the clinic!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience at the centre. The staff are all very helpful and most of all knowledgable. Booking my consultation and appointments thereafter where stress free. My treatment (Regenlite) has been a success and I will continue with another course of treatments later on in the year. My confidence has improved so much as a result. Would most definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I called the clinic because the skin on my face was really dry and starting to become prickly. I knew I wanted skin rejuvenation treatment, but I was unsure of which one as my skin is also very sensitive to cosmetic products and creams.

I had my free consultation with Rebecca, she was friendly very insightful, offering me a wealth of knowledge about the different treatments she could provide and the desired results.

The facial treatment I had was wonderful. It was cooling and my skin felt unbelievably soft for weeks after the treatment. I would definitely recommend this clinic!
Posted 4 years ago
I had paid for a course of facials. The first facial was great. I then booked the other two, specifically with the same beautician. When i arrived, i was informed that she was not available.

The beautician coukd not give me the same face mask because apparently she wasnt qualified and had not been trained to use that soecific face mask as it was a special one.

I decided to stay and have my treatment and was assured the 3rd treatment would be done with the beautician i had booked.

My 3rd treatment was the same as the second with the same beautician. She apologised again.

I paid for a specific treatment which i didnt receive the 2nd and 3rd time.

Refund? Complimentry treatments offered,? No!

Needless to say, i havent booked with this clinic again.
Posted 4 years ago
West London Dermatology Centre is rated 4.14 based on 28 reviews