West London Dermatology Centre Reviews

4.07 Rating 29 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend West London Dermatology Centre
Read West London Dermatology Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 742 2204

Email:

www.dermclinic.co.uk

Location:

227-229 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick

Write Your review

Tell us how West London Dermatology Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. Just finished course of xero programme and am very impressed with results will need a new suit now !
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic results with N-lite (regenlite) for my acne! Would recommend to anyone of all ages of acne to come here and have a consultation.

Very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely team. Really know their stuff and can't do enough to help. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
The doctors are fantastic. The receptionists have the worst customer service and this is why I have stopped coming to the clinic!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience at the centre. The staff are all very helpful and most of all knowledgable. Booking my consultation and appointments thereafter where stress free. My treatment (Regenlite) has been a success and I will continue with another course of treatments later on in the year. My confidence has improved so much as a result. Would most definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I called the clinic because the skin on my face was really dry and starting to become prickly. I knew I wanted skin rejuvenation treatment, but I was unsure of which one as my skin is also very sensitive to cosmetic products and creams.

I had my free consultation with Rebecca, she was friendly very insightful, offering me a wealth of knowledge about the different treatments she could provide and the desired results.

The facial treatment I had was wonderful. It was cooling and my skin felt unbelievably soft for weeks after the treatment. I would definitely recommend this clinic!
Posted 4 years ago
Consultant went in for the hard sell, trying to get me to buy something I really didn't need. Condescending attitude. Stopped being treated here as a result of this
Posted 4 years ago
I had paid for a course of facials. The first facial was great. I then booked the other two, specifically with the same beautician. When i arrived, i was informed that she was not available.

The beautician coukd not give me the same face mask because apparently she wasnt qualified and had not been trained to use that soecific face mask as it was a special one.

I decided to stay and have my treatment and was assured the 3rd treatment would be done with the beautician i had booked.

My 3rd treatment was the same as the second with the same beautician. She apologised again.

I paid for a specific treatment which i didnt receive the 2nd and 3rd time.

Refund? Complimentry treatments offered,? No!

Needless to say, i havent booked with this clinic again.
Posted 4 years ago
I had paid for a course of facials. The first facial was great. I then booked the other two, specifically with the same beautician. When i arrived, i was informed that she was not available.

The beautician coukd not give me the same face mask because apparently she wasnt qualified and had not been trained to use that soecific face mask as it was a special one.

I decided to stay and have my treatment and was assured the 3rd treatment would be done with the beautician i had booked.

My 3rd treatment was the same as the second with the same beautician. She apologised again.

I paid for a specific treatment which i didnt receive the 2nd and 3rd time.

Refund? Complimentry treatments offered,? No!

Needless to say, i havent booked with this clinic again.
Posted 4 years ago
West London Dermatology Centre is rated 4.07 based on 29 reviews