Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's great to be able to call on Ollie and Dan to sort out any IT issues as that means we can concentrate on running our business. We have been using their services for nearly five years now and I would have no hesitation recommending them.
Posted 4 years ago
Dealt with my client directly, solved the problem without any of my time involved.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Paul - glad to be of service, thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 3 years ago
It takes a lot to satisfy me insofar as IT services are concerned. Having (elsewhere) experienced truly awful service, combined with even worse customer service when I have inevitably had to call or email, Kamazoy have been a breath of fresh air. In a swamp of useless, unreliable providers, Kamazoy have stood head-and-shoulders above the rest.

Migrating my website and email to a reliable supplier was paramount, and Daniel and the team kept me informed throughout, they were still working at 11pm and the mailboxes were monitored and updated through the night.

Could not recommend these guys enough, high-quality, reasonable price, and amazing communication. Kamazoy prove the old adage that you get what you pay for. Don't hesitate, give them a go, could not be more happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Dave! We understand that trusting a company to look after your whole digital world can be daunting, so it's great that you trusted us to put things right for you when others could not.

It's a pleasure to work with you and thank you for your support - and also thanks for the other customers that you have referred to us!
Posted 4 years ago
I've known Kamazoy for a number of year's, they have always dealt with my pc/laptop needs and I thank them for doing an extremely fab job. They always work through and resolve and issues quickly and promptly. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Ollie has provided a level of support that makes it easy to manage our IT needs using an external organisation. Whatever we need he has the answers and the level of support that he has provided is second to none. Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 years ago
First class service with support over the last 5 years, no hesitation to recommend for managing company IT.
Posted 4 years ago
They are always excellent. Always there when I need them
Posted 4 years ago
Their speed, efficiency, knowledge is second to none. The price structure is good and competitive. They are also polite and friendly. I can and do recommend their services to anybody.
Posted 4 years ago
swift efficient professional service that provides reassurance that our IT is in safe hands.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very happy and impressed with your knowledge and the quality of your top class service.

I will have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Kind regards

Mike Speak
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick responses, always trying to meet all requirements
Posted 4 years ago
Very responsive, helpful and personable. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Great response
Posted 4 years ago
we have used them for years
Posted 4 years ago
Always helpful and fast in solving the challenge and organised approach with business strategy...cant ask anyomore
Posted 4 years ago
When buying products. Great service instant responses all queries were answered with great detail.

Top service and I would recommend again to anyone who needs local IT or anything technical.
Posted 4 years ago
We recently went on board with Kamazoy for all our IT support needs and also for the re branding of our website.
They have been extremely helpful and supportive, we couldn't have asked for a better IT support network. Professional and easy to work with. We would highly recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Thomas! Our guys very much enjoyed working to rebrand your organisation and we're chuffed that you're happy with it. Thanks for being a great customer!
Posted 4 years ago
We simply could not ask for a more proactive and knowledgeable IT partner. The services Kamazoy provide have been head and shoulders above that of other companies and we consider them a valuable asset.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words! It's a pleasure to work with you and your colleagues :)
Posted 4 years ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews