Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.92 Rating 181 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

They are a friendly team, who can explain technical terms simply.
Posted 3 years ago
Top guys dan Ollie and barry
Always sort me out with my IT stuff
Posted 3 years ago
Ollie is always extremely helpful and comes up with solutions to our problems. Very friendly and personal feel to the service.
Posted 3 years ago
They know their subject very well and the service is good.
Posted 3 years ago
Consistently great service, speedy solutions to any problems that occur within our two branches - 1st class IT support!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to respond with top level knowledge & advice. I know our IT systems are in safe hands.
Posted 3 years ago
Positive and professional response on the phone. Always get a solution, and can discuss future plans to male the right business decision about IT solution provision.
Posted 3 years ago
Barry was quick getting back to me regarding my issue and made the process of fixing it quick and simple.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, informative and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
We have always found Kamazoy to be extremely helpful and efficient. No problem is too small, they are always happy to help. If there is a bigger problem they are always on site very quickly and the problem is always solved in a short space of time. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service, knowledgeable and always supportive, have no hesitation in recommending their service
Posted 3 years ago
Great team of guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Listened to what we wanted and offered a service that will be good for us as a small company. Helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
The response from Kamazoy is very fast and courteous
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 3 years ago
Usual quick response with jobs.
Posted 3 years ago
I can always rely on Kamazoy for their expertise and commitment to ensuring tasks are completed when required. They are proactive in resolving our 3rd party issues.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Beverley! It's a pleasure working with you all.
Posted 3 years ago
Idea's realized, concepts bettered and projects delivered.
Never been anywhere else since my first Kamazoy meeting
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Paul! It's great to have you with us :)
Posted 3 years ago
Sorted out a problem with a supplier
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to help, Mark. Thanks for your support.
Posted 3 years ago
First of all, lovely and pleasant people all the time on the other line. When dealing with IT issues, this helps a lot :D
Second, prompt response to any inquiry.
And of course successful result in all cases.
Posted 3 years ago
It's great to know we're doing a good job for you. Thanks for your kind words! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.92 based on 181 reviews