Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.92 Rating 174 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Great service. Quick response.
Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Have been solving our business IT problems both in-house and remotely for years and have always done a stellar job. Could not recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
As always Barry was extremely helpful and supportive, excellent IT support
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy will always respond to any request for help with a friendly and very professional response, that will resolve the problem with minimum delay, and a spot on solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant response very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and on hand to assist at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy have just taken charge of our IT services ,
and I have to say the first impression is fantastic !
we had a issue and they made the problem go away without any fuss, just sorted it!
helpful and friendly
thanks Guys
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Company, always ready to help and respond really quickly whatever the question.
Posted 1 year ago
Always on hand for sound advice :)
Posted 1 year ago
Barry from Kamazoy Virtual IT was very helpful in getting my laptop set-up with a new email account and also guiding me through the requirements for this same address to be set-up on my iPhone.
Posted 1 year ago
We've worked with Kamazoy for years. They are very responsive, competitively priced and always trying to move our IT forward. We recently had a data request which took hours to fulfil and they were super helpful ina very stressful time, going over and above the call of duty. - London Stone Properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to talk to, know their stuff and happy to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to perform tasks that are given, and they promptly find out the solution to any problem.
Posted 1 year ago
fast efficient and friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
First class support with full back up to support an already excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Resolve to a list of problems..
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy have been looking after our IT needs for several years now. Most recently we had a major hacking issue and Ollie tirelessly worked to find the source of the hacking and resolve the issue. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt response to IT problems - probles solved swifty!
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and speedy resolution to my issue.
Posted 2 years ago
As a non IT person the Kamazoy team are so helpful to me that they take all my IT worries away
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.92 based on 174 reviews