Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.91 Rating 158 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Paul Hewitt
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 4 star review on 22nd March 2017
Jodie Mason
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th January 2017
Dave McNally
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
top quality and efficient work
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Kamazoy since 2017. The service and Support provided has always been 1st class. On the rare occasions we have encountered any IT problems, Kamazoy have been instant to offer support, and have always gone the extra mile to work a fix. If you want reliable, professional and seamless IT support providers, Kamazoy highly recommended. Fantastic Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy always provide my company with prompt and helpful service and I am very happy that they look after my office computer systems.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, Knowledgeable, Efficient,
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick response.
Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Have been solving our business IT problems both in-house and remotely for years and have always done a stellar job. Could not recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
As always Barry was extremely helpful and supportive, excellent IT support
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy will always respond to any request for help with a friendly and very professional response, that will resolve the problem with minimum delay, and a spot on solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant response very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and on hand to assist at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy have just taken charge of our IT services ,
and I have to say the first impression is fantastic !
we had a issue and they made the problem go away without any fuss, just sorted it!
helpful and friendly
thanks Guys
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Company, always ready to help and respond really quickly whatever the question.
Posted 1 year ago
Always on hand for sound advice :)
Posted 1 year ago
Barry from Kamazoy Virtual IT was very helpful in getting my laptop set-up with a new email account and also guiding me through the requirements for this same address to be set-up on my iPhone.
Posted 1 year ago
We've worked with Kamazoy for years. They are very responsive, competitively priced and always trying to move our IT forward. We recently had a data request which took hours to fulfil and they were super helpful ina very stressful time, going over and above the call of duty. - London Stone Properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to talk to, know their stuff and happy to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to perform tasks that are given, and they promptly find out the solution to any problem.
Posted 1 year ago
fast efficient and friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
First class support with full back up to support an already excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Resolve to a list of problems..
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.91 based on 158 reviews