kallums Bathrooms Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend kallums Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Wonderful selection of bathroom kit - I am sorry only to have bought the tiles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great quality products and many design change requests always greated with a smile! Customer service excellent - team couldn’t have been more helpful with sorting out deliveries etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality products and finish with great creative support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Recently we decided to update to our small bathroom and sought a number of suggestions/ plans from different sources but none of them came up to the excellent design that Kallums produced. We were pleased. The work started on time and the installation team were great in doing a professional job and involving us with any decisions needed during the installation. I would strongly recommend Kallums"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Matthew was so helpful when choosing the right products for the bathroom. He had everything delivered within a couple of days of placing the order avoiding any delays with the installation. Highly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Knowledgeable, helpful and constructive on product procurement & budgeting, also most importantly responding positively to one or two minor post-delivery issues we encountered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm an end-user not a tradesman. For our bathroom refurb, we checked out a wide range of suppliers from the "chains" to individual outlets. Got some helpful advice at Kallums, and chose our sink, vanity unit and toilet unit from them. Not the cheapest, but they offer mainly higher end products and we considered they offered best all round value for money. We decided these were key items in the refurb and not the elements where we wanted to save a few pounds. Very satisfied with the end product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We visited numerous showrooms in SW London in our search for a company to supply and fit 2 new bathrooms for us but we selected Kallum Bathrooms as the stand out option. In addition to supplying Villeroy and Boch (our favourite brand and one that only gives accounts to a select few showrooms in each area) we were particularly impressed with Matthew - both in terms of his design capability and also his honesty and transparency in helping us to achieve the desired effect with both bathrooms within our budget. On the design point, Matthew is a proper bathroom designer (not someone who has just learnt how to use bathroom design software - as there is a difference!) and so was able to take our brief and then provide us with a number of options to choose from. Once we had chosen our bathroom designs, Matthew’s project manager became our day-to-day contact and managed the whole process without fuss and with great communication - with Matthew also coming on site at key points to review progress. In summary, I would highly recommend Kallum Bathrooms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words Nick, I am sure you meant Bathroom designer and not kitchen.
Posted 8 months ago
kallums Bathrooms is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This