Joy Services Group Reviews

4.62 Rating 206 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joy Services Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Joy Services Group Reviews

About Joy Services Group:

Joy Plumbing & Electrical supply domestic & commercial services to the highest standard, right across Dorset, Hampshire and Wiltshire. The growth of the company has been down to our reputation, this has helped us bring new and repeat business through the doors for over 14 years.

Customer service is what Joy Plumbing & Electrical pride itself in and it has been the key to our success.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 557158

Email:

office@joyplumbing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a Central Business Park, Southcote Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Joy Services Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to contact friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They are very good at explaining what may be required and carrying out the work in a provisional manner at all times, from when I've seen them here working to a High Standard. I would recommend the company to anyone who may they skills and help at home or a workplace environment . These are the guys you need to help you all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, clean, efficient and reasonably priced. They also send reminders when the boiler needs servicing - very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend Joy Plumbing ... I have used them many times. Very reliable and do a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick ,efficient ,good price,friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Matt called & was here a lot longer than he thought but he did a sterling job, keeping me informed all the time. He was polite, clean & I was very pleased with his work. He even tried to save me money!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and efficient service. Leaking tap repaired so avoided replacement to save cost. Very pleased with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I asked Joy Plumbing to fix the hot water on my central heating system. I called them back as it still didn't work properly. They came and fixed it but now, a few months on it is still giving problems. I have to revert to using the immersion water heater sometimes because the CH hot water didn't heat up after I'd switched it on for 1, 2 3 hours and once 5 hours and it didn't take.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable, efficient and every engineer i have had has been polite and got on with the job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Joy group proved to be reliable and accomadating when needing your services. This has been predominantly in the plumbing department.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good family firm
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
still waiting for my quotation after 3 years, enough said......
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to hear you never received our quotation, we do send our quotes by email and unfortunately they don't all land in people's inboxes, as it's now three years ago it probably won't be in your junk mail folder.

As you can see from the majority of our reviews we do have some very happy customers and great feedback.

If you ever need a plumber or electrician in the future, we would love the opportunity to quote for you again.
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Joy Plumbing for a number of years. Having experienced a few emergency situations the service has been outstanding, in particular Steve Joy himself. His plumbing knowledge and expertise is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always professional, punctual and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joy Plumbing helped us at short notice and completed the work both efficiently and professionally. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
we hope to use your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to deal with. Reliable and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
£70 for a service rather high for good customer.why ? Bank cheaque when you receive it , not a month later, Especially with all the threats about late payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joy Services Group is rated 4.62 based on 206 reviews