Jamu Wild Water Reviews

4.9 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Jamu Wild Water

Write Your review

Tell us how Jamu Wild Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were so pleased with our delivery from Jamu Wild Water. It arrived super quickly and is really delicious. My girls LOVE it! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sparkly drinks. Very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for a tasty soft drink for my children (aged 11/13), that is not laden with sugar. Most 'healthier' options I've tried are flavourless or have that horrible artificial sweetner taste, but when I tried Jamu Wild Water I was blown away with the taste. It was hard to believe there is no sugar in there! The reaction of my children was great too, as they prefer the usual sugar loaded suspects, but they love the flavours and level of sweetness - it's like drinking pop! Thank you so much for creating this gem - a genuine guilt-free treat with no compromises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a couple different flavours from Jamu. All were deliciously refreshing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cracking sparkling drink
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
children can't get enough of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Surprised how flavoursome the drinks are! All delicious. Each of my three kids has a different favourite. It’s such a relief to have found a tasty fizzy drink to offer them - a healthy treat for them and no guilt for us parents. Love all the branding too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All the flavours taste great and not too sweet, we love them! My 6 year old says "they're amazing" and gave them 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging of these drinks is great and the drinks themselves are delicious. The lemon one was the family favourite, but they are all good. And no sugar! What’s not to love.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blood orange and Echinacea is my favourite because it was a balance between sweet and fruity. This is a great drink and I love the way that you can’t notice there isn’t any sugar and unlike most fizzy drinks you can’t feel the sugar burning your teeth. But all the flavours are great. Very refreshing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so pleased to have found these drinks! My kids have never been allowed fizzy drinks or juice, so they are thrilled with this. I hope we'll be able to find it in shops and cafes soon. That would be very helpful for days out with the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the packaging and branding. Such delicious flavours and not only did my little granddaughter like them but so did I!!! The blood orange one was our favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A brilliant idea! Have always been reluctant to give the children drinks loaded with sugar and other less than ideal additives. They love them- well done! More flavours soon?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great service! I'll be signing up for a subscription!! The drinks arrived plus some lovely stickers and a seeded flyer. The kids loved the entire experience and are already demanding more! What's so fantastic is that the drinks are Zero Sugar and entirely natural. We'll be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious and nutritious. A big hit in our house. Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just got our first delivery and the kids absolutely loved the Wild Water! A smash hit and super healthy too, what’s not to love. Well done guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I liked that it was healthy and had vitamins. It tasted really fresh. The orange one is yummy and i'll try the other flavours next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At last a healthy alternative to all the other fizzy drinks out there. My kids find water boring so to find something without sugar or sweeteners that tastes delicious is an absolute find. Thanks Jamu!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a find!! I have been looking for something a bit special, that isn’t full of sugar, caffeine or artificial sweeteners, for AGES that my kids will actually enjoy. With these they feel they are having a ‘treat’ and I don’t have to feel guilty about it - like I would with other flavoured or fizzy drinks. The cans are a perfect size too...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jamu Wild Water is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews