Jackson Trophies Reviews

4.83 Rating 618 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jackson Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:

01132326505

Write Your review

Tell us how Jackson Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering system doesn't work and now I don't know if I've been charged or not!! Chat says it's online when it's not!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality great.... communication A*
Posted 2 months ago
My trophy did not look like the picture at all, ordered a beautiful trophy and when it came it looked completely different from the one advertised.
Posted 4 months ago
Alan the owner is a very helpful guy nothing was a problem even when I asked him to change a date on one of the trophies.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fantastic product at very reasonable prices. Very pleased. Thank you Alan.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service from start to Finish
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and delivery time as always! Thanks again
Posted 7 months ago
Jackson Trophies are always incredibly helpful and professional. They help with designing products and sourcing the best option available. Would highly recommend them to all.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and incredibly speedy delivery. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant quality engraving with a quick turn around 10/10
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Easy on line ordering and great service. Speedy delivery and excellent products.
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a music trophy for school and was advised about which one would be the best quality. It was supplied quickly, complete with inscription, and I was very pleased with the quality, design and the price.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service! Always helpful & friendly customer service, and the awards ordered are always beautiful and finished to a very high standard.
Posted 8 months ago
As described in picture. Good weight so doesn’t feel cheap. Nicely engraved and delivery completed in a reasonable timescale. The only thing I’d say is that the trophy did have a few marks where the paint felt a bit incomplete but overall I think it was ok.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service as always. Great product and quick turnaround.
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service. Good communication. Items as described.
Posted 9 months ago
This rating is not based on Jackson but DPD. The delivery company is a joke have not received trophy and due to a change of circumstances have tried to make alternate address changes which I am still struggling with. I have no faith that I will ever receive the trophy. So Jackson are polite and helpful but no good if delivery company cannot do their job.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant awards and service. Trying to get awards during a pandemic can be challenging but Jackson Trophies came to the rescue and our Junior doctors were very happy!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quality trophies
Posted 9 months ago
Jackson Trophies is rated 4.83 based on 618 reviews