Jackson Trophies Reviews

4.84 Rating 417 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jackson Trophies

How would you rate Jackson Trophies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff are very friendly and helpful and the work I asked for was done quickly. It is good to be able to use a company that is local to where I live."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Jackson Trophies fulfilled my urgent order swiftly and efficiently. The final product fitted the requirement exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loganair Limited has benefited from the support from Amanda and Maisie over the last few years and the service and quality of the products from Jackson Trophies has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast tracked order, arrived in good time Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I rang up very late [just two days before my event] to ask for an engraved trophy and they sent it to me within 24hours. The trophy was for a quiz and I was extremely happy with it [as we're the recipients of the trophy]. Excellent customer service and a fantastic product, I couldn't have asked for any more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service both online and on the phone. Helped me get the exact look I was after, sent through a proof and then as promised the trophy arrived as promised in time for my deadline. Great service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Middles not stuck on trophies as I was in a rush I did say i would do them as a bag full was put int eh box with the trophies, tbh not up to normal standards. The small shield with the additional detail would look better at the bottom centre but i take responsibility for that - not actually requesting that. The small shields all have the nails stuck off the wood. I know these have to come off at some point to engrave but they just look a bit unfinished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jackson Trophies have exceeded my expectations with customer service and how quickly they were able to produce and deliver it, the trophy is beautiful and more than what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got us some fantastic trophies at a great price in a short time span . Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service thank you regards T.N.G.C"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elliott
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, quality products, pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was happy with the speedy delivery of the medals and trophies that I ordered. I was also happy with the quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive and easy to use WEB Site. Owner/Staff very efficient with excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from my initial enquiry up until the order arrived. The quality of the trophies were excellent and any questions I had were answered right away. I ordered 10 trophies for an awards event and will 110% place any future orders with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made trophy in a unique design at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As ever a superb service offering quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient and competitive set ice ad always Five star definitely recommend Andy Firth Leeds Gymnastics club The number one club in Leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast reliable service, very helpful and accomodating - excellent service thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service, the rugby trophy I ordered is good quality and was delivered within the stated time. Definitely recommend Jackson Tophies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackson Trophies is rated 4.84 based on 417 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This