Jackson Trophies Reviews

4.84 Rating 481 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jackson Trophies
Visit Website

Phone:
01132326505

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jackson Trophies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"As ever excellent service from start to finish! The team are really communicative and helpful! Would highly recommend this team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly service. Item was prepared quickly and delivered ahead of time. Prices reasonable. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"they are very good and on timr so you can trust them to do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After contacting Jackson Trophies to order some trophies for our end of season presentation awards. I was blown away by just how helpful they were. The staff dealt with my enquiry efficiently and offered great guidance and support. The trophies went down a hit and players were over joyed Photo by Pete Smith Photography"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic Service - Can not fault them they have an amazing team - great prices and turned the awards around so quickly. Cant thank them enough - I will be back next year to work with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trophy was delivered promptly which was great! Quality of the trophy was good. The packaging was the let down. When we first opened the trophy it looked like it was all scratched, but then we realised it was the fibres from the packaging. Took several minutes to clean off but then we was good to hand over the trophy. Overall, pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item supplied promptly and at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid, accurate, useful and good value. Jacksons provided precisely what I wanted and what they said. Thank you. I'll be coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant professional service as always would highly recommended Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful & fast! The trophies looked really nice. Thank you very much for helping me with this. I called them on Thursday and the trophies were delivered on Tuesday as we agreed! Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the telephone, very prompt and products were of high standards. Easy to use website, would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the gift that we received, the service of the staff and the speed in which delivery was made was great. The only thing to note would be that when ordering online, there is no facility to show you the layout of the writing or logo that you require on the glass or the plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online booking form, online chat also available, good price with free delivery. Prompt order confirmation and quick delivery. Second time I have used them and would recommend to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service. A wishlist would include a full size portrayal of the engraved object"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are always very good at supplying us with trophies, medals and mementos even at short notice which is very much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant couldn't have asked for better, Trophies were great and as advertised, delivery was brilliant and very speedy. will carry on using Jacksons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Jackson Trophies have been consistently good and they are very responsive and easy to get in touch with. Would recommend and will continue to use their services. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi. The trophies that were delivered are smaller than what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent communication prior to proofing well packaged , quick delivery and email updates to advise it was on its way would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An efficient service at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackson Trophies is rated 4.84 based on 481 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support