Jackson Trophies Reviews

4.84 Rating 458 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jackson Trophies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Jackson Trophies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We're always in need of a trophy at pretty short notice and these guys always deliver in time for our deadlines! Trophies are always of excellent quality/weight and engraving is spot-on. Will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Helped us out at very short notice on more than one occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order on line. Wide choice. Delivered within 5 days including etching."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered a sliver plated gift with engraving from Jackson’s . the plate itself was very nicely done and of good quality. the customer service was excellent and cannot fault it at all . overall an excellent product and service - count have wished for any better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely people and always a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant services, needed in a hurry and was ready as advised! Wouldn’t hesitate to use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Last Minuet order - came quick and was very happy with the award"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn't do enough to help always fantastic service and quality of work thanks on behalf of the nidderdale clay pigeon league"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jackson Trophies have provided us with awards for our Fostering Awards Day for the past two years. They've been very helpful and provide a speedy and high class service. I'd be happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had just what i wanted, nicely engraved and promptly delivered. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick ...easy....first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, delivered on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some trophies from Jackson Trophies as a first time customer. I needed them fairly quickly so asked if they could provide me with them as soon as possible. The staff, especially Alan, were so so helpful, they got my order created very quickly and kept me updated throughout. I received my items in a very short amount of time and they were to a very high quality. I will definitely be using Jackson Trophies again and will recommend them to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first phone call to the delivery of the medals and trophies I have been kept up to date with friendly and professional people. I couldn't fault anything with the service and the quality of the products. Many thanks to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from a team that is always willing to assist. Alan, Jony and Maise are very efficient and communication is great. Would highly recommend for any person looking to get trophies or medals for anything ranging from a one off event to large sports competitions. I have used them for a number of years now and would not go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve used Jackson’s for a number of years... Top quality products and 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and cheaper than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, all the texts I wanted were captured correctly and the trophies arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, good quality trophies nice to look at, engraving done well. When I telephoned the lady that answered was really good as I couldn’t get up the pictures on my I pad, with me giving her a description she sent me pictures of the trophies that I wanted,she deserves a medal for her patience. Many Thanks a very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackson Trophies is rated 4.84 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This